Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guesthouse Sixmiles

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Pokój gościnny Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Pokój gościnny Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Pokój gościnny Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Łazienka Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Łazienka Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Łazienka Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Restauracja Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Restauracja Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Foyer Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 16 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (16)
Niels B. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 31 marca 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Rafael J. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 9 marca 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Emilia P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Romania, 30 grudnia 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Nathan B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lipca 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Carolina S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Argentina, 14 czerwca 2013
Great!

Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
9
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Pui Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 grudnia 2012
Good location and warm stay

Close to train station and welcoming house owner
9
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Miranda T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 sierpnia 2012
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location

location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
9,7
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Philipp H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 20 czerwca 2013
Sich wie zu Hause fühlen

Freundliches Personal, ruhige Umgebung, Sauberkeit
8,7
Äusserst gemütliche Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Nahe an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, schneller Zugang zu Supermarkt und U-Bahn, Küche um selbst zu kochen. Die angenehme Gestaltung des Zimmers, die friedliche Atmosphäre und das saubere Haus gibt einem das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein.
Sarah E. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 17 listopada 2013
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.

Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
9
Julien G. Podróż w większej grupie France, 1 stycznia 2013
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..

Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
10
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Guesthouse Sixmiles BerlinGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Pokój gościnnyGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Pokój gościnnyGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Pokój gościnnyGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - ŁazienkaGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - ŁazienkaGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - ŁazienkaGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - RestauracjaGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - RestauracjaGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - FoyerGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B07