Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)


Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnny Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnny Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnny Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Widok Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Łazienka Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Basen Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnny Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Łazienka
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa


Bardzo Dobry


z 198 recenzji

0 recenzji w języku polskim

Warty swojej ceny
Ocena pracowników
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
Komfort pokoju
Wszystkie recenzje (198)
Sortuj według:
Kirsty W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 października 2015
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pauleen M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 października 2015

Location Family run business great pool
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juss T. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 29 lipca 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joao F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brazil, 30 maja 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 maja 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacob V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 20 kwietnia 2015
good location

Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paulus D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 marca 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Doan N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 12 marca 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 9 marca 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aaron A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 grudnia 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1


Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnnyGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnnyGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnnyGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - WidokGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - ŁazienkaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BasenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnnyGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Łazienka

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.