lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnny Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnny Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnny Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Widok Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Łazienka Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Basen Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnny Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Łazienka
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 185 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (185)
Sortuj według:
Aaron A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 grudnia 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Deborah M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 21 grudnia 2014
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8,7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Ratna K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 14 października 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 11 września 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 września 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Monika A. Podróż z partnerem Slovakia, 31 lipca 2014
Medium

staff, bed, balcony
7
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Walter C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Austria, 3 lipca 2014
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6,3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 lipca 2014
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8,3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Nurhafizah M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 czerwca 2014
Satisfying place

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Hsiu W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 21 kwietnia 2014
it's excellent and convirnt

close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
10
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnnyGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnnyGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnnyGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - WidokGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - ŁazienkaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BasenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pokój gościnnyGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A05