Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepcja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepcja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepcja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepcja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Colon Liczba pokoi: 158
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

na podstawie
94 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
5,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (94)
Sortuj według:
Gina P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 4 czerwca 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steph E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steph E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamed F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 lutego 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 stycznia 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christelle M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boris I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 26 maja 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arvin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 maja 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07