lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Widok GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepcja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepcja GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Foyer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 158

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 87 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
5,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (87)
Sortuj według:
Christelle M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 26 maja 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 maja 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 maja 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 maja 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 maja 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 24 marca 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 stycznia 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - WidokGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FoyerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C03