lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sklepy H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcja H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 92 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (92)
Sortuj według:
Iwonna M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 listopada 2014
hotel połozony 5 minut drogi od Aleksander plac,

bardzo czysty i przyjemny pokój i łazienka, dobra lokalizacja, profesjonalna obsługa
9,3
bardzo miła obsługa, bardzo przyjemne wnetrze i podstawowa zaleta to położenie i wygodne i bardzo czyste pokoje, urzadzone i przystosowane do krótkich turystycznych lub służbowych wyjazdów będe polecać ten hotel i na pewno tu wrócę
Eyal P. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 19 listopada 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 listopada 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 10 października 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 7 października 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7
Gopalakrishnan K. Podróż służbowa India, 10 września 2014
Good location to stay , Public transporation good

Wifi, neat room, location
5,7
There is no serious issue. Request to add cofee machine in the room.
Lital V. Podróż w większej grupie Israel, 7 września 2014
H2 alexanderplatz

Location stAff breakfast
8,7
Amelia M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 11 stycznia 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 listopada 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8,3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SklepyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcjaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C07