lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sklepy H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcja H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 72 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (72)
Sortuj według:
Amelia M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 11 stycznia 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 listopada 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8,3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 października 2013
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8,3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.
Patrick G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 1 października 2013
Great hotel....great staff

location...immaculate...great staff
8,3
Lam K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 września 2013
Clean, prime location, reasonable price

Clean, prime location, reasonable price
8,3
The room is clean and the bathroom is new. The room size is a bit small as expected but it's cozy with high speed internet. The breakfast is basically free flow but you may hard to get a seat in peak hour.
Richard M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 września 2013
The Hotel was fantastic.

The room, the breakfast and the location.
10
The hotel was fantastic. The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic, the location was perfect and it had fantastic links to public transport. The sites around mitte were accessible by foot and there were very helpful staff too. I would recommend to others as it was great value for money and i would stay there again!
Joanne M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 września 2013
Great Breakfast.....Rooms Too Small!

the breakfast, the location and it was quiet!
7,3
Very basic accommodations but decent value for the money. The excellent location made for easy walking from the hotel to major attractions. Of course, the breakfast was superb.
Zeru H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 sierpnia 2013
Excellent location, staff spoke good English

Dentally located, nice bars and restaurants around, clean premises
8
Check in and check out was very efficient, staff is super organize and the place is very clean. It is a great place to stay at.
B R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 2 lipca 2013
Rude staff, average location.

It was clean
4,3
The room was modern, but it was hard to get around because of bad wardrobe design. The staff were incredibly rude, when we arrived at the hotel at 11pm it was in the middle of a fire drill. Since we couldn't check in because of the drill we got food in the hotel cafe , but we were rudely interrupted by a male staff member that we couldn't have our luggage in the hotel cafe. Where were we meant to go with our half finished meal? The man also interrupted us again during our check in. I definitely would not stay again!
Jiajia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 23 czerwca 2013
Great location, breakfast is really poor~

I have no idea
7,3
Nice, but the breakfast give me very bad experience.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SklepyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcjaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C02