lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sklepy H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcja H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (103)
Sortuj według:
Iwonna M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 listopada 2014
hotel połozony 5 minut drogi od Aleksander plac,

bardzo czysty i przyjemny pokój i łazienka, dobra lokalizacja, profesjonalna obsługa
9,3
bardzo miła obsługa, bardzo przyjemne wnetrze i podstawowa zaleta to położenie i wygodne i bardzo czyste pokoje, urzadzone i przystosowane do krótkich turystycznych lub służbowych wyjazdów będe polecać ten hotel i na pewno tu wrócę
Timo N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Finland, 24 lutego 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8,3
Julie L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Eyal P. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 19 listopada 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 listopada 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 10 października 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 7 października 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7
Gopalakrishnan K. Podróż służbowa India, 10 września 2014
Good location to stay , Public transporation good

Wifi, neat room, location
5,7
There is no serious issue. Request to add cofee machine in the room.
Lital V. Podróż w większej grupie Israel, 7 września 2014
H2 alexanderplatz

Location stAff breakfast
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SklepyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcjaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08