Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcja H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
121 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (121)
Sortuj według:
Iwonna M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 listopada 2014
hotel połozony 5 minut drogi od Aleksander plac,

bardzo czysty i przyjemny pokój i łazienka, dobra lokalizacja, profesjonalna obsługa
9,3
bardzo miła obsługa, bardzo przyjemne wnetrze i podstawowa zaleta to położenie i wygodne i bardzo czyste pokoje, urzadzone i przystosowane do krótkich turystycznych lub służbowych wyjazdów będe polecać ten hotel i na pewno tu wrócę
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 13 sierpnia 2015
GOOOODDDDD

near station, clean, kind
10
It was really enjoy Berlin. WIFI was good. everything is good!!!!! I'll recommend other my friend!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lipca 2015
Good value

Location, clean, efficient
10
It is less than 5 minute walk from the Alexanderplatz which is an excellent spot to start your exploration of Berlin. There is a huge buffet breakfast - standard items - from 0630-1100 which is a good way to start the day. Rooms are well kept and clean. There are tawdry uninteresting restaurants in the Platz, but for good food (Italian or Vietnamese) go west a few blocks and explore. Area between hotel and Rosenthaler Str offers excellent choices. Overall, a good hotel to use for its central location. Just be prepared for lots of high school students and families. They were numerous, but quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rommeliza R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 maja 2015
Highly recommended for families.

Clean, comfortable & great location.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carolyn S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 maja 2015
Awesome value for money

Clean and modern with great staff and well priced food
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lambertus W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 10 maja 2015
Great Stay

Food, Value, Location
8
Great stay, great value hotel, the breakfast is awesome, near to Hoffbrau :D
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susmita D. Podróż z partnerem India, 14 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable and cozy room

Awesome breakfast, comfortable room, centrally located
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ingrid C. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good location, clean, modern design

Good location, clean, modern design
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at H2 hotel. It was near the Alexanderplatz, we like the location. It was not far from Galeria Kaufhof. The room is clean, new and modern. I like the wooden floor rather than carpet. We stayed on the 5th floor. Unfortunately WIFI was not so strong. Hopefully the hotel will improve the WIFI settings. The breakfast was included. I wouldn't say it was great but it was good. There were scrambled eggs, chicken wings (not like American fried chicken wings), it was more like cooked chicken wings, some cold cuts, baked beans and coffee and various tea sorts. We paid 20 Euros for parking for one day. Almost everywhere, the parking is extra in Berlin. We like that the parking lot of this hotel was not so far. It was right under neath of the hotel. One hotel where we stayed in Berlin, we had to walk nearly 10 minutes to the parking spot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timo N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Finland, 24 lutego 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julie L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcjaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01