Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Wyspa Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4803

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 111 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (111)
Sortuj według:
David H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 maja 2016
Good not great
5,3
Hotel is in need of refurbishment. I felt like I was paying 5 star prices for a 3 star hotel. Everything just needs updating and/or replacement. Staff however were excellent, couldn't fault them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jing Z. Podróże z partnerem China, 30 kwietnia 2016
pecfect
6,7
perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yueqi Z. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2016
Could have been more value for money
5
The hotel stay was awesome but the price to pay was on the high side. When I was there it rained the entire time and there was nothing to do in the hotel nor on the island. It was a disappointing trip. The hotel could provide more activities for wet weather. To conclude, do not visit Hamilton island in April! Nonetheless, the hotel was comfortable and the swimming pool was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abhijit D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 23 grudnia 2015
over priced ...great views though..

view from high floors that are bay facing
6
Clearly over priced because of its views..however I am sure there are many other lesser known locations that have equally great or better views.. We paid 800Aud + w/out breakfast per night for a family room..low value for money..room upkeep is average ...mostly calls to concierge or reception go unanswered for 10-20 rings !!..airport pkup and drop service is efficient with cheerful staff demeanor ...cant say the same for f&b lounge breakfast outlet though..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 14 listopada 2015
Four days in paradise...

View, Location and pools...
8,3
Loved our time at Reef View. Perfect spot for anyone who loves a tropical getaway... Our room, on 18th floor, had the most stunning views! Free buses, easy walk to everywhere, buggy if you want to get there faster, pools aplenty, good restaurants, beautiful clear water 200m from the door..... We will be back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joyce J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 24 września 2015
A gd hotel

very nice food, new and clean room
7,7
gd stay but overpriced
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris D. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 21 września 2015
Great hotel

Great view, great staff, great location!
9,7
Amazing! Great location and friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James C. Podróże służbowe Australia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Happy traveller

Position position position
7,3
Quite adequate for the weekend
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caleb C. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 24 kwietnia 2015
Tara Catley

Location, service, comfort loved the whole place amazing :)
10
Amazing will go back for sure :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maree R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 kwietnia 2015
great place to stay

service, location, comfort
9,3
We had an awesome time, the hotel provided everything you needed, plenty of towels for pool & shower, great, friendly service everywhere throughout the hotel, great pool & restaurant. Old school hotel, which was great, big rooms & not too many rules ! great staff ! great place!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday IslandsHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PlażaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RecepcjaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BasenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - WyposażenieHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pole golfoweHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pole golfoweHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PlażaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - WyposażenieHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - WyposażenieHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05