lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Wyspa Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Widok Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restauracja Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pole golfowe Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Plaża Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Plaża Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pole golfowe
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Basen
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Hamilton Liczba pokoi: 382
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 72 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (72)
Robert H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 30 grudnia 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 grudnia 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 grudnia 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 września 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 28 sierpnia 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.
Nicole C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 sierpnia 2013
absolutly loved it

relax, friendly and exceeded expectation
10
lovely i really liked it.. the workers were helpful and friendly - everything was close by and the accom odation and bed was so comfortable.. room service was fast and tasted delious - id love to come back again very soon
Mum F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2013
Luxurious resort

free internet, ocean view, spacious room and bathroom
6,3
The room has a strong damp smell like the carpet was not dry which disturbed me
Amelia G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 czerwca 2013
Great stay loved this hotel

Beach, Sun large room
7,7
beautiful hotel with great views of the ocean! loved our stay here room was really nice!
Anna D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 czerwca 2013
nice and relaxing

close to everything, could walk to most places, good ocean view
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - WidokHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestauracjaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pole golfoweHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlażaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - BasenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlażaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pole golfoweHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B05