lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel

Uhlandstraße 188-189, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Okolica Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Okolica Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Okolica Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Foyer Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Foyer Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Recepcja
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 214
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 43 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (43)
Sortuj według:
Daniel K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 grudnia 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect

Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
10
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Daniel K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 grudnia 2013
Perfect Stay

Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
10
Kit C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 września 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .

Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
6,3
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Elaine S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę 2 sierpnia 2013
Value for money

Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
9
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Peter D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 lipca 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend

Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
7,7
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Simon P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 9 marca 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location

Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
8,7
Nicolas G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 29 grudnia 2012
Nice Hotel , good location

Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
9
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Charles C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 listopada 2012
Efficient

Proximity to Kudamm
8
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: For the smokers: nice bar(Tuxedo) towards Kurfürstendamm that also allows cigars.
Balazs B. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 17 października 2012
super hotel in a nice location

nice location, friendly service
10
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Go to the nearby (Bleibtreustr. 48a) Zillemarkt restaurant for local food and their own brew. (Zillebrau)
Eriko A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 15 października 2012
Great varue hotel

breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
9,3
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel BerlinHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OkolicaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OkolicaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OkolicaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - FoyerHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - FoyerHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - FoyerHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C02