Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 224 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (224)
Sortuj według:
Phuong N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Vietnam, 9 kwietnia 2016
Kool homestay
5,7
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefano C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Italy, 4 kwietnia 2016
once is totally enough
4
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Byunggun K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Vietnam, 2 kwietnia 2016
Terrible Noise
3
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katherine N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 marca 2016
Good stay
6
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiling L. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 24 stycznia 2016
not bad
4,7
fine stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason W. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 23 stycznia 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kate M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sotheapanha S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Cambodia, 1 stycznia 2016
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ana L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 grudnia 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9,3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie P. Podróże z partnerem France, 3 grudnia 2015
Very friendly and helpful

Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
7,3
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - WidokHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08