Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Okolica: Old Quarter

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 118 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (118)
Sortuj według:
Alicja C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 11 lutego 2013
Wygodna lokalizacja.

Miła obsługa.
8,7
Wygodny hotel do wypadów do najbliższych atrakcji turystycznych. Mały ale wystarczający bazen zewnętrzny. Bardzo miła i troskliwa obsługa. Polecamy krawca który w halu hotelu robi piękne koszule na miarę w ciagu doby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karolina L. Podróże grupowe Poland, 22 marca 2012
przytulny hotelik w samym sercu maista

hotel posiada winde
9,3
Pobyt w Hotelu Cozy byl bardzo udany hotel znajduje sie w samym centrum w sasiedstwie z jeziorek
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: W okolicy hotelu jest bardzo duzo ciekawych miejsc do zwiedzenia
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thinagharan L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2016
Surprise upgrade to spacious family room

Convenient location at Hanoi Old Quarter, Quiet environment, pleasant and clean room
8
My room was upgraded to a larger family room that was nice and comfortable. I noticed there we water droplets on the ceiling of bathroom dripping on my head. The hot water was also not consistent. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I had privacy. I will surely return to this hotel the next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jodi S. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 25 listopada 2015
There are better options

Location,
4,3
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 października 2015
A Great Stay

Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
10
One of the best
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sau Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 października 2015
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs

Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 października 2015
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
9,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ilya K. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 24 września 2015
Great value for money

Service, Location,
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sudaduang K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 21 sierpnia 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia P. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2015
cheap and nice hotel

budget and clean hotel
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08