lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Katedra Ha Noi, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Splendid Star Classic Hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Widok Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Katedra Ha Noi Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 143 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (143)
Sortuj według:
Mai N. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 24 kwietnia 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 23 kwietnia 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 marca 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 12 stycznia 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 5 stycznia 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 stycznia 2014
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 grudnia 2013
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9,3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 października 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
David S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 lipca 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi

location, window view, value
7,7
David S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 lipca 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops

location, room quality, value
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - WidokHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3C05