lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Widok Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

z 1347 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1347)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 12 lipca 2013
Wspaniały dostęp do Old Quarter

Lokalizacja, wspaniała przyjazna obsługa, kameralny charakter
9,7
Wspaniały hotel dzięki niesamowicie przyjaznej i zawsze skłonnej do pomocy obsłudze. Komfortowy, ładnie zaprojektowany i wyposażony pokój. Świetna restauracja na ostatnim piętrze hotelu oferuje oprócz wykwintnych i doskonałych potraw również piękny widok na Hanoi.
Malgorzata Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 29 stycznia 2012
Fainy hotel w centrum miasta

obsługa, pokoje, lokalizacja, sniadania
9,7
bardzo dobry hotel. doskonała lokalizacja, czyste pokoje, pomocna i bardzo miła obsługa, bardzo dobre śniadania. w hotelu można zamówić sobie wycieczki - nie są tanie ale bardzo fajne.
Katarzyna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 listopada 2010
swietna lokalizacj, znakomicie urzadzone pokoje

lokalizacja, personel, wystroj otelu
9,7
wspaniala lokalizacja blisko jeziora i starego miasta; znakomicie urzadzone pokoje - styl nowoczesny oraz bardzo pomocny i profesjonalny personel; z atrakcji turystycznych w poblizu - 3 minuty spcerem do jeziora Hoam Lake oraz minute do teatru - Water Pupetts
Harin D. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 20 marca 2015
Nice hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9,3
Very comfortable with lovely quiet comfortable rooms. You can't imagine tha you are in the middle of Hanoi once you are in your room. Attentive friendly and efficient staff!
Emily B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 marca 2015
Lovely hotel

Very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Good location.
10
We had an excellent stay. The staff were helpful and kind. They arranged visas before our trip and a terrific guide to take us around the city. And they noticed it was my husband's birthday, from the visa application, and brought him a birthday cake at breakfast, even calling our children who were sleeping in to make sure they got their in time!
Candace C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 13 marca 2015
Superb experience at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

The staff was friendly solicitous and the service was beyond excellent.
10
We enjoyed our stay completely. The staff was most helpful, the breakfast was delicious, plentiful and varied.
Clive T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 marca 2015
Hanoi visit from Cruise ship

Reception staf, cleanliness, decor
9,7
Excellent Hotel with superb staff. Beautifully decorated with style and as the name suggests Elegance.
Ketan K. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 marca 2015
Great location and friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and nice rooms
9,3
excellent. Staff is very cooperative. When asked for nearest medical store, one person came along to show the store and also to interpret into Vietnamese. Next day we checked out to goto Halong Bay. They kept our luggage safe and also transferred to other hotel before we came as we wanted to experience another hotel.
Cesar M. Podróż z partnerem Mexico, 1 marca 2015
Excellent night and stay, enjoy every single bit

Attention of staff, conditions of room and cleaness
10
My stay was great, I am planning my next trip to Vietnam and they will be my first option, staff is great, they will try to help you anyway they can, We booked a superior room and were surprised by a welcome wine and fruit basket, staff is always willing to help, room is comfortable and clean, not a single con about the stay
Zhiming Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 lutego 2015
Good value hotel

Special toilet thing offer; comfortable room
9
Very good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - WidokHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02