lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Widok Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 1296 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1296)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 12 lipca 2013
Wspaniały dostęp do Old Quarter

Lokalizacja, wspaniała przyjazna obsługa, kameralny charakter
9,7
Wspaniały hotel dzięki niesamowicie przyjaznej i zawsze skłonnej do pomocy obsłudze. Komfortowy, ładnie zaprojektowany i wyposażony pokój. Świetna restauracja na ostatnim piętrze hotelu oferuje oprócz wykwintnych i doskonałych potraw również piękny widok na Hanoi.
Malgorzata Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 29 stycznia 2012
Fainy hotel w centrum miasta

obsługa, pokoje, lokalizacja, sniadania
9,7
bardzo dobry hotel. doskonała lokalizacja, czyste pokoje, pomocna i bardzo miła obsługa, bardzo dobre śniadania. w hotelu można zamówić sobie wycieczki - nie są tanie ale bardzo fajne.
Katarzyna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 listopada 2010
swietna lokalizacj, znakomicie urzadzone pokoje

lokalizacja, personel, wystroj otelu
9,7
wspaniala lokalizacja blisko jeziora i starego miasta; znakomicie urzadzone pokoje - styl nowoczesny oraz bardzo pomocny i profesjonalny personel; z atrakcji turystycznych w poblizu - 3 minuty spcerem do jeziora Hoam Lake oraz minute do teatru - Water Pupetts
David H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 18 października 2014
Enjoyable stay

Staff, service and cleanliness
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and found its location very convenient for shopping and eating. Our family liked the surrounding of the old quarter, we didn't feel the necessity to visit the new and modernized side of the city. Our stay was excellent and memorable although it is only a small hotel, I would recommend to any one who likes the cozy feeling of a small but warm surrounding of friendly staff who were always helpful with a smile. Keep up the good work.
Tony W. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 12 października 2014
Very nice and warmly hotel

1. Location near downtown.
10
Shotaro M. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 2 października 2014
friendly hospitality

cleanness delicious food convenience
9,7
We stayed in this wonderful hotel for two nights. It's too short to enjoy the hotel stay. All staff of hotel was very kindly and friendly. Room was cleanly made up to spent a comfortable time. And we enjoyed delicious fruits and nice breakfast. In the near future, we will stay again this hotel if we get a reservation easily !!
Chris M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 września 2014
Hot in Hanoi

The staff, the location, good breakfast, nice room
8,7
We enjoyed our 3 days in Hanoi, the location in the old quater was excellent for our purposes, the staff at this hotel really are excllent, nothing is too much trouble for them. Chris and Leigh from Melbourne, Australia
Katie P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 września 2014
Superb

Location, staff and breakfast
9,7
Wonderful stay at this hotel, safely say the staff were brilliant and the beds were the most comfortable of all hotels i stayed in 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Minh L. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 13 września 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 września 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - WidokHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06