Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Widok Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 1258 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1258)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 12 lipca 2013
Wspaniały dostęp do Old Quarter

Lokalizacja, wspaniała przyjazna obsługa, kameralny charakter
9,7
Wspaniały hotel dzięki niesamowicie przyjaznej i zawsze skłonnej do pomocy obsłudze. Komfortowy, ładnie zaprojektowany i wyposażony pokój. Świetna restauracja na ostatnim piętrze hotelu oferuje oprócz wykwintnych i doskonałych potraw również piękny widok na Hanoi.
Malgorzata Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 29 stycznia 2012
Fainy hotel w centrum miasta

obsługa, pokoje, lokalizacja, sniadania
9,7
bardzo dobry hotel. doskonała lokalizacja, czyste pokoje, pomocna i bardzo miła obsługa, bardzo dobre śniadania. w hotelu można zamówić sobie wycieczki - nie są tanie ale bardzo fajne.
Katarzyna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 listopada 2010
swietna lokalizacj, znakomicie urzadzone pokoje

lokalizacja, personel, wystroj otelu
9,7
wspaniala lokalizacja blisko jeziora i starego miasta; znakomicie urzadzone pokoje - styl nowoczesny oraz bardzo pomocny i profesjonalny personel; z atrakcji turystycznych w poblizu - 3 minuty spcerem do jeziora Hoam Lake oraz minute do teatru - Water Pupetts
Khoo C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 lipca 2014
A perfect hotel with good location

Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff and superb location
9
I'll stay again for sure on my next visit, always feel like home even though I has been staying there for the last 4 visits.
Peter C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 czerwca 2014
Great

Location friendly staff great aircon
9,3
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable
Erwin A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 czerwca 2014
Best Boutique Hotel Experience Ever!

1. Value for Money , Location, room, quality, food and service are absolutely worth the price. 2. Impeccable Service 3. Food and Location
10
This was the best boutique hotel experience ever for me. Location is very good as it is just a few minutes walk to a famous lake, bargain shopping/night market, Hanoi Opera House and coffee street. Next the service was unbelievably impeccable. From the moment we arrived to the day we left. We were offered a shower room on the day we arrived from Halong Bay before we left for the airport even when we were not checked in anymore. Also, we forgot something in the hotel lobby as we left for the airport and a staff took on a motorcycle and caught up with our car in the busy streets of Hanoi to give us the things we left. Finally, the food was great from breakfast to dinner. Pho (beef) is to die for. The price we paid was absolutely worth every cent of what we got in return! Very highly recommended. 10 out of 10.
Chee K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
This hotel will always stay in our heart!

Good service, nice breakfast and affordable rates for all type of travelllers.
8,7
We are well taken care-off when we stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and honest. We feel safe and welcome staying in this hotel. Normally, I don't bother to write any review but this hotel has done more than required by any standard similar smaller hotel. Staff can speak English well and are always helpful. For example, one incident where we are taking a taxi to my friends' place in Hanoi, the doorman even bother to make sure that the taxi driver knows the right location and taken down the address where we are going. Excellent job!
Terry K. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 18 czerwca 2014
Fantastic

Staff, room, attention to detail
8,7
I have returned to this chain of hotels several times and will continue to return as the service is a 5plus start, the staff all speak English fluently, are attentive and extremely polite, try to anticipate every need
Jessie B. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 czerwca 2014
Wonderful service & thoughtful breakfast spread.

1.The friendly service staff 2.The attention to details in room 3. Helpfulness to guests is top notch
9,7
Felt 100% safe and welcome. Experienced the Vietnamese hospitality. Simply fabulous!
Tze Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 16 czerwca 2014
Excellent service and room quality for 3star price

Spacious room Fast check in Friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Fully satisfied. Enjoy the stay very much. Will choose this hotel again next time

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - WidokHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C05