Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 698 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 698 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

Alexander A. – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
So good hotel in Hanoi
Location,staff and decor
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Saika M. – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, facility
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Saika M. – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Bronnis B. – Ukraina
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Afana S. – Rosja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Simone D. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Avery C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016

Nakamura H. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016

Anh R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2016

Wai L. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2016