Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 698 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 698 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

Wai L. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2016

Chonnavee M. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016

sven M. – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Albert B. – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2016

Mariko M. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2016

Ivan L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Ivan L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Ivan L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Herik F. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Kobuchi N. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016