Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 698 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 698 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

padew A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Vangok V. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Dam T. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Brian B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Handojo U. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Handojo U. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Anh P. – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

PYAE A. – Myanmar (Birma)
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2015

Shen L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Goshi T. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015