Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 698 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 698 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Ruff D. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Digesta A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Helin C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Eunice L. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

Yap T. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2015

matthew P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2015

Gabriel C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2015

Tim C. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

ELIAS C. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015

NICHOLAS B. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2015