lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 466 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (466)
Sortuj według:
Nur A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Nice hotel but

1-Close to Old Quarter town and an Indian Halal food 2-The hotel is small yet has nice interior with Vietnamese elements. They upgraded my room to Suite room 3- They offered airport trf at good rates
7,7
Small breakfast buffet but I was happy with bread and typical serving. Hang Bac has many shops worth visiting. The staff was not very friendly but I was not complaining since they have upgraded my room from Deluxe to Suite. Above all, I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Good hotel.
Phaik Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Good location and price reasonable

Great location
7,7
New hotel, near to night market
James K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
Midscale Hotel in a Fantastic Location

Location, Comfort of Mattress and Air-Conditioning
8,3
Fantastic mid-scale Hotel in a great location. I liked the firm mattress and the adjustable air-conditioning. The room was very clean as well. Thumbs up for the service staff!
Yong C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 listopada 2014
Good place and new

Good location
6,7
Kwok W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 listopada 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Room Comfort, Breakfast
9
Staff was courteous, helpful. Able to provide advice willingly. Simple English proficiency. Breakfast variety though small was adequate, filling and delicious. Street walking around Old Quarters and Hoan Kiem lake is ideal. However room though comfortable need further sound proofing.
Mei P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 listopada 2014
Good Location and easy to access anywhere

Good location, Clean
9,7
I have stayed the hotel with living room just do not have window. Other than this, there is perfect! Especially the location. The night market is just out side of hotel from Fri to Sun and just less than 10 mins walk to lake and many shopping places around the hotel.
Tam L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 listopada 2014
Happy Halloween

Valuable, nice staff & Clean room
7,7
Tony W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Finland, 25 października 2014
City holiday

Service, breakfast, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Legacy.Great location, friendly service, clean hotel. I just don't like rooms without a window or balcony... But I guess that is normal in Hanoi with their type of architecture...
John W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 października 2014
Fantastic Stay at the Legacy Hotel Hang Bac

Decor, staff service, location
9,3
Beautiful majestic architecture and decor. The beds were sumptious and huge. The lobby is really beautiful with marble pillars and chandeliers and Louis style furniture. Despite this the staff were down to earth, very friendly and helpful. All were extremely friendly, whether it was the doorman, the front desk or the restaurant staff etc. The location in the Old Quarter is brilliant, a short walking distance to everywhere. The breakfast was good but some minor points to improve - the streaky bacon needs to be crispy to get away from that fatty rubbery texture and plates need to be cleared from time to time. It would also have been nice to have some French dressing and 1000 Island with the salad, as there wasn't any wetsern dressing anywhere and the salad really needed some. Apart from that, all was excellent.
Shiu M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 października 2014
Amazing stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Batsu

Service by hotel staff, location of hotel and flexible in check-out time
8,7
Instead of staying at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, we wrote in to Hanoi Legacy Hotel group to have it change to Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Batsu. They replied promptly and allowed us to change without any terms. The staff at Batsu were amazingly friendly, helpful and nice. They show you all the way to your room upon check-in and give good advise on places to go to. Great service! Thumbs up to all their staff!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TarasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TarasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A07