Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
553 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (553)
Sortuj według:
Thu H. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 25 czerwca 2015
Small hotel

Good location, nice staffs
7
Lia T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 czerwca 2015
Wonderful staff

1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
9,3
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.
Yu- T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 19 czerwca 2015
Good location

Nice environment, helpful staff and guide
9
Yeffri S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 czerwca 2015
Nice, clean, good location

Clean, good location, their staffs very friendly
9,3
Quite impressive
Trong L. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 14 czerwca 2015
Nice location

Location, friendly staff, big bed
7,3
Joanne L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 czerwca 2015
value for money hotel

room size and service
9
We only stayed in this hotel for a couple of hours (just enough to catch some sleep from our sleeper bus ride). The room was clean and very spacious (similar to the other Hoam Kiem branch that we’ve also stayed in) and the bed was huge and comfortable. One surprising thing that we loved was the fancy lobby, which looked like it was part of a grand European hotel. Staff service was great too – they helped us with the tourist map (if the sites were of walking distance, etc) and they suggested some good inexpensive restaurants nearby. Nothing beats recommendations from the locals :) The location is also good as it is right in the middle of the Old Quarter near the Hoan Kiem Lake.
Hoang N. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 23 maja 2015
Convenience area

Clean, near city central
7,3
Ahmad S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 maja 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8,3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.
Rafael V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 15 maja 2015
Vietnam 2015

Staff, location, service.
8,7
It was more than OK.
Ho-Hin C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 4 maja 2015
boys

Service, friendliness, cleanliness
10
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TarasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TarasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01