lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 512 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (512)
Sortuj według:
Khanh T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 28 lutego 2015
Good experience

Nice room. Clean. Staff are very friendly
9,3
Brian H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
Great room, great location and great staff

Location, room and the staff
10
The staff here was very friendly and helpful! When I arrived they upgraded me to the executive suite for free for a night and for a great deal the second night. The location is right in the middle of the old quarter and was a short walk from everything I needed. The room they upgraded me to was amazing and had a HUGE balcony over looking the street. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone. They arranged a cab for me to and from the airport, exchanged currency for me and helped me book a trip to Halong Bay. The breakfast was also great! Great room, great location and GREAT staff!
Marco L. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 17 lutego 2015
great location

location, quite, price
7
great location in the heart of the hustle and bustle but very quite room. overall it is ok
Oleg O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 lutego 2015
good hotel for money

location
8,3
Julie H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 lutego 2015
Oasis in Hanoi!

Service, shower, friendliness!
9,7
We had a great stay. The staff was lovely- everyone. We got hooked up with a great Halong Bay cruise and were able to leave our luggage in the hotel while we went. The tour folks booked an excellent overnight bus company and when the taxi could not get through traffic to pick us up the bellboy ran with us for 1/2 mile of rush hour traffic to get us to the bus. Highly recommend.
Jane D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 lutego 2015
Location, location, location

Location. Front desk staff, room
8,3
We had a very nice stay for 5 nights. Our only peeve would be the breakfast. Limited fruit choices, yogurt not available every day. Breakfast staff very slow to notice and to refill coffee pot, jam dished, bread and butter when they were depleted. The breakfast is an area where there is rom for improvement. Also laundry is very slow. Our clothes were submitted before 9am but not returned until 9:30pm the same day.
Nichakarn O. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 11 lutego 2015
good location

location , bathroom , friendly staff
6
Benjamin G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 lutego 2015
Adequate but I wouldn't rate it at 4 Stars

location, staff helpfulness, arranged transport from airport
6,3
The connection to the wifi was poor. Other than that, it was adequate in all respects.
Brian H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 stycznia 2015
Great Hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter

Small, very friendly and central to Hanoi Old Quarter
9,7
Very friendly Hotel. Staff very helpful and obliging. Small size with rooms of very good quality, cleanliness and furnishings. You step out of the Hotel directly into the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter with its narrow and very busy streets. Breakfast was very good as a buffet with some additional items cooked on request. Stayed here at the beginning and end of our week in North Vietnam, They stored our bulky luggage while we were away in Halong Bay.Would definitely stay there again.
Simon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 29 stycznia 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Great location, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay here! Room was comfortable, staff were very friendly, and great location. Definitely recommend this great hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TarasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TarasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A06