Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 186 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (186)
Sortuj według:
Jarungjit K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6,7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jarungjit K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 13 kwietnia 2016
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon W. Podróże służbowe Australia, 3 kwietnia 2016
Good service the key
6,7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yue Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 marca 2016
Comfortable stay
6,3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd F. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 27 marca 2016
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie M. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 18 grudnia 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hendrik D. Podróże służbowe Netherlands, 11 grudnia 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 30 listopada 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 30 listopada 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 19 września 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3,7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03