lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hoan Kiem District Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 158 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (158)
Sortuj według:
Lori U. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 maja 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 lutego 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lutego 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 stycznia 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 stycznia 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 21 grudnia 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 grudnia 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 listopada 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9,7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B07