Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 9

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 179 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (179)
Sortuj według:
Stephanie M. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 18 grudnia 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hendrik D. Podróże służbowe Netherlands, 11 grudnia 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 30 listopada 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 30 listopada 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 19 września 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3,7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melissa M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 sierpnia 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay

Location, location and the staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoong Y. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bart M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 24 lipca 2015
Excellent stay

Location, staff, price
9,7
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bonnie M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 lipca 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lesley F. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9,7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05