Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

na podstawie
168 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (168)
Sortuj według:
Bonnie M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 lipca 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Lesley F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9,7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Chia C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 20 czerwca 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Jose M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 czerwca 2015
Stay here!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
10
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Nicole C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 czerwca 2015
Great hotel

Staff, location & comfort
9,3
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Lori U. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 maja 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 lutego 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lutego 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 stycznia 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 stycznia 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08