lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 328 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (328)
Sortuj według:
Gary B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 19 listopada 2014
Gary's thoughts

Modern location and value for money
9,7
Great
Stephen H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 listopada 2014
Great place to stay

Staff were very helpful, replied to emails prior. Location was very central. Very clean.
8,7
All very good except the restaurant was very small and people had to wait in the mornings for breakfast.
Erica S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 listopada 2014
Great hotel in a great location!

location, breakfast, staff tentativeness
9,7
We had a wonderful time! The staff were absolutely great and very helpful with anything we needed. They did whatever they could to make sure we had the best stay possible. The hotel is also right in the middle of the Old Quarter so walkable to nearly everything. One thing - the tours they will book for you with a private car are not worth the money. They don't leave enough time at each place for you to really see anything or get a guide. Also, cabs are unbelievablely cheap so you can just take them everywhere. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Cristina V. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
Pleasant Surprise in the Middle of Hanoi

The location, the friendliness of the staff and the newness of the hotel (less than a year old).
7,7
This hotel was recommended by a Danish friend who lives in Hanoi with his Vietnamese wife. First night was spent in a room on the 2nd floor which proved to be too noisy for me. I talked to Tracy, the Manager, and she very gladly moved us to the 6th floor the following day. The Guest Relations Officer, Junie, was also very helpful with our different touristy needs. The staff overall made an effort to cater to our questions and requests. I know I came across as knowing what I wanted to see in Hanoi. My recommendation is for the Guest Relations Officer to give hotel guests more options on what to see in Hanoi, how to see it (the electric bus would've been a good way, aside from a rented car & driver). The hotel is also a 5-10 minute walk to some unique retails shops which had great deals on high-fashion clothing made by Vietnamese designers. Overall, a very pleasant stay!!! Thank you to everyone at the Hanoi Pearl Hotel!
Edwina R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 9 listopada 2014
Excellent location and fantastic service

The three best things about this hotel were - 1 the staff were so friendly and helpful, 2. The hotel was in a really great position and 3. The rooms were nice and spacious.
10
Excellent stay at this hotel. It is close to everything, we were able to walk around the lake in the morning and around the old quarter during the day. The staff were lovely, they were so friendly and helpful and the service was 10 out of 10. We were even upgraded which meant we got a beautiful room with a balcony. We tried to book in to stay here again, but they were all booked out.... So my advice is to book early!!
Takeshi I. Podróż służbowa Japan, 7 listopada 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location for sightseeing, Warm hospitality and clean facilities
8
Jan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 4 listopada 2014
Good Value, Great location in Old Quarter

Hanoi Pearl is located in the Old Quarter, just a short distance to the lake. It is nestled amongst the vendors. The staff is friendly and attentive.
8
At first it was an adjustment from the hotel we stayed at in Bangkok but it turned out to be perfect for the two nights we were in Hanoi. The staff was attentive in a very pleasant way. John was especially helpful with luggage and Kelly at the Front Desk booked spa appointment and guided me downstairs. The Vietnamese massage was excellent. A facial was added at no extra cost. The restaurant was just fine for breakfast. There are a few exterior tables at the front of the hotel to meet guests. An area to improve is bed and pillows which were too hard for my tastes.
Mark A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 października 2014
Great Hotel

Value for Money, Location, and Cleanliness
9,7
I spent three nights at this hotel. The staff members were helpful, the hotel is clean and well situated in the historic Old Quarter and the breakfast buffet is adequate. I would definitely stay here again.
Suresh K. Podróż służbowa India, 30 października 2014
Excellant and unforgatable behaviour of staff

Good staff, Location and food
9,7
The hotel staff are very very good. The location is also very good.
Thi T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 30 października 2014
Excellent stay

Central location, new & nice design, good price
7,7
We were satisfied with the stay at Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C03