lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 306 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (306)
Sortuj według:
Navarat T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 25 października 2014
Great location, clean room

Excellent lication, clean room. Nice staff
10
Room is clean and new. Easy access to shopping place. Staff is noce
Alicia D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 października 2014
Great location and helpful staff

Great location , very good Vietnam ice coffee, good service
9,7
Fantastic
Amrita K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 października 2014
Mini Holiday

Staff, Location and Spa
8
Truly enjoyed our stay. Decided to splurge and got a suite - totally worth it! Room was very spacious and comfortable. Spa was good and price reasonable. Breakfast was average but meals ordered via room service was good. Location was excellent with easy access to shops and food. Highly recommend this hotel!!!
Frances P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 października 2014
Location,location, location,

Best location ! 10 min walk to shopping, (silk and souvenirs), the Lake, and authentic Vietnamese cuisine
10
Was supposed to stay in Superior City view room but was convinced by desk that our room was quiter
Lee P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 października 2014
Good place to stay

Location, location, location
6,7
Everything was good , best location next to lake , walking distance to everything in hanoi.
Arthur M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 października 2014
Best location, best price

Location, price, comfort
9,3
A very comfortable stay in a most central location at a bargain.
Florita F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 października 2014
Hanoi

great location, amazing accommodation, & attentive staffs
9,7
we love our stay in this hotel
On Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 października 2014
Not match our expectation

Service is good and staffs are nice
7
We arrive very late in the hotel. We just stayed one night there. The location of the hotel is good but the furnishing is a bit old. The room is small and not really clean. The air conditioner is not working very good and the temperature is high during night time. They offer buffet breakfast but the selection is limit and food is just ok. I think we can find a better hotel in our next trip.
Florita F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Hanoi

Attentive staffs
9,7
this is a type of hotel that you will come back to
Clare S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 października 2014
Great comfortable stay

Location.....Most comfortable beds and pillows......... service
9,7
excellent

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A08