Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Widok Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
461 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (461)
Sortuj według:
Soonseong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 27 sierpnia 2015
good

location. price. clean
10
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 21 sierpnia 2015
Really good hotel to stay

Service, location,room
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jasmine L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Extremely near to the lake and the weekend night market. Recep was extremely helpful and friendly.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hirano J. Podróż służbowa Japan, 31 lipca 2015
Experience

staffs are friendly, good location, room is cleaned
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2015
Good hotel in Old Quarters

Location. Staff. Food. Spa
8
Pleasant stay. Good service. Walking distance to all shops, food, spa, attractions
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tuang S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 lipca 2015
Nice comfortable clean hotel in great locality

Nice clean and great location
8
Pleasant stay will recommend to people and return again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Widya Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lipca 2015
The stay was awesome. The staff is very helpful.

Convenience, Food, Hospitality
9,7
The stay was awesome. The staff is very helpful. Food is delicious.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Widya Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
It was simply amazing.

Location, Food, Staff
9,7
Everything went smoothly. We enjoyed the stay very much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noni T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
Is ok

Yes
7,7
Is ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nga N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 17 lipca 2015
Just Average

Good location, friendly staff
6,3
We booked the superior city view, however, the room allocated to us had no view at all. We noticed only during the middle of the nite, so didnt bother to ask the hotel. The next morning we noticed the hotel was very crowded. We reckon they ran out of the superior city view room. The room is very tiny. The location is good. However, i saw a lot of other hotels around and the price is not as expensive. The overall experience is okay, however, we feel there is nothing special about this hotel. The incident about the room is rather disappointing and this is a big minus point. Probably we wont stay here the second time since we notice some much nicer hotels around like Tyrant or Sunline and Imperial.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - WejścieHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - WidokHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03