Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Widok Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
436 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (436)
Sortuj według:
Kim V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 czerwca 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10
Swee H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2015
TSH Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort room
8
Pui M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 9 czerwca 2015
Good location

Good location
9
Jirayu M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 6 czerwca 2015
I like the service and clean.

Clean, service, location
8,7
Victor C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mexico, 25 maja 2015
good location, good hotel

location, hotel condition, price
8
Peter C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 maja 2015
Feedback

All friendly staff, cleanliness excellent excellent location
10
We found this to be the best hotel stay for our time in Vietnam. It was a pleasure to stay here. ALL the staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast selection was amazing and the perfect size room for dining. The location once we found our way around was perfect. We cannot wait to return to Vietnam and we will certainately stay here again and recommend to close friends and family. What a pleasure, thank you!
Chiapei C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 17 maja 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9,7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 17 maja 2015
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 maja 2015
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Eng C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 maja 2015
great hotel

room, location and service
9,7
it was a great trip with pleasant and friendly staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - WejścieHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - WidokHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03