Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 424 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (424)
Sortuj według:
Chiapei C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 17 maja 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9,7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 17 maja 2015
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 maja 2015
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Ivan T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 maja 2015
Location is the key

Location, Staff performance and really good breakfast even though not huge selection
9
Location is really good and the breakfast is quite nice. We got lucky because they upgraded us to next level of room during our 2nd night of stay. The first night was so so because they actually put us in a room without view and it is really small. It is quite confusing between standard and superior so do watch out on that.
Mo M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 3 maja 2015
definitely overrated

breakfast and service in the restaurant
5,7
hotel is quite old and the actual interior doesn't match their photos on agoda. Front desk staff not so helpful and poor English. On the other hand, staff in restaurant are much more responsive and friendly. in general not value for money. you can definitely find somewhere better with the same cost .
Margaret G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2015
Lovely staff, but noisy hallways

The staff, the location, and the decor were all very nice
8
This is a lovely little boutique hotel with an excellent staff, however, if you are not an early riser it can be quite noisy. The building is old with no interior insulation, and the doors have an odd 'alarm' that seems to go off up and down the hallways depending on how the guest uses the key card. There was a family in the room across from us who had a 2 year old that did what 2 year olds do - shrieking to hear his voice echo in the room and hallway. It was fine for us, as we are early risers, but some might find the 5 am wakeup calls of bustling in the hallways disturbing. I would stay there again as it is convenient and cheap, but definitely bring ear plugs!
Lauren G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 kwietnia 2015
Great Location

Location , room size , servicr
8
Very good . My only complaint was my room had no view , looked on to a wall with fake painted windows and flower boxes .
Justin W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Location, location location
8,7
Really this hotel is fine, if your staying here its about being in the tourist location. You will not be blown away, but the location is spot on. No pool though.
Cushla F. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 17 kwietnia 2015
Not impressed

Location cleanliness
6,7
We booked a superior city view room as a fancy hotel at the end of our trip. They gave us a room with no window, when my partner queried this they said they thought we would want a quiet room, not their choice to make what a cheek!! we booked a city view for a reason. Turns out they had booked our room out so we moved to a room with a window looking out to a wall not the luxury that we were looking forward to. The shower was about 1m up the wall so it was impossible to shower and our complementary water had been half drunk! The room was clean but the staff were rude ( exceand cheated us out of the room we were expecting. It was over priced for what is was and we never got that city view that we paid for. I would not recommend.
Qingyao L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 kwietnia 2015
Value for money hotel in a great location

Great Location, Nice spacious rooms, Good Service
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - WejścieHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04