lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 370 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (370)
Sortuj według:
Vanessa S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2015
Strategic place to stay at the old quarter

The place is nice and it is nearby to everything you want to see or visit at the old quarter
9
John H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 17 stycznia 2015
It is a hotel and nothing to respond to.

Nothing it is just a hotel.
8,3
Ok, but nothing to tell other about, it is just a hotel.
Michelle M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 stycznia 2015
Good location, great service by hotel staff

Service provided by staff to accomodate our needs.
8,3
It didn't start out well as we checked in quite late following delays in flights. As such we were downgraded from the room we had originally booked. However on notifying the staff, they moved us to another room with a twin bed for that night and the following morning they upgraded us to a different room with a king bed. The breakfast was included in our accommodation but having fallen sick during our stay, I have been amazed at the hotel staff's willingness to deliver some breakfast (at our request) at no additional cost. I wouldn't say the room is perfect but the service provides by the staff has been well-received.
Freddie C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 stycznia 2015
Perfectly located hotel

staff friendliness, location, value for money
9
Hazel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 3 stycznia 2015
Exceptional stay

Customer service, food, location
10
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Hanoi Pearl, the staff even sent an invitation out as they set up some food and drinks in the lobby to celebrate new years eve, the atmosphere was great! Room was very clean and well-equipped, wifi was reliable and location couldn't be better! The breakfast options were amazing as well, so overall a really nice stay.
Bernard G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2014
Very central with very helpful staff

Location, staff, cleaness
8,7
It was very pleasant indeed! Only thing was that, agoda mentioned a old church view and that was not seen at all... Our room faced a row of shops, restaurants and a pub that was a bit noisy ...
Yoo S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 22 grudnia 2014
Great comfy stay

location, location, location
9
this was a great hotel. very accomodating. very attentive staff. location was excellent. clean, comfy.
Hendrik S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 grudnia 2014
Good hotel to explore hanoi old quarter

Location, staff hospitality & friendlines
8,7
it was great stay in Hanoi before we took halong bay cruise, hotel located in center of Hanoi old quarter so we can explore all within walking distance. the staff was so friendly and helpful. the only issue was we stay in the 2nd floor room facing to the street, while in front of hotel have a bar which noisy until late night.
Po-Hung Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 18 grudnia 2014
A lovely city, Hanoi

location, staff, environment
10
The hotel is lovely and the staff is very nice. This is a nice hotel, and I definitely will come back again.
Tan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 grudnia 2014
good location

location,friendly staff,shopping
7,3
a bit old hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B03