Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Widok Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
448 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (448)
Sortuj według:
Mohd J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2015
Good hotel in Old Quarters

Location. Staff. Food. Spa
8
Pleasant stay. Good service. Walking distance to all shops, food, spa, attractions
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noni T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
Is ok

Yes
7,7
Is ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nga N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 17 lipca 2015
Just Average

Good location, friendly staff
6,3
We booked the superior city view, however, the room allocated to us had no view at all. We noticed only during the middle of the nite, so didnt bother to ask the hotel. The next morning we noticed the hotel was very crowded. We reckon they ran out of the superior city view room. The room is very tiny. The location is good. However, i saw a lot of other hotels around and the price is not as expensive. The overall experience is okay, however, we feel there is nothing special about this hotel. The incident about the room is rather disappointing and this is a big minus point. Probably we wont stay here the second time since we notice some much nicer hotels around like Tyrant or Sunline and Imperial.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weng Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 lipca 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel good choice for business travel

Clean & good faciliities, helpful staff & good location
8,3
Very pleasant. I would recommend friends to stay here for leisure, or colleagues to stay here for business travel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 lipca 2015
Good location and helpful staff

Clean, location and staff
9,3
a good experience overall. Location was great and staff very helpful. Appreciated the local support over an unfortunate pick-pocket experience (at the weekend night market - beware!) and had to make a police report. Breakfast spread was adequate. higher floor rooms facing the back for less noise from the street.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sin H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 lipca 2015
Execellent Service

Execellent Customer service, Good location
8,3
Good customer service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joon H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 6 lipca 2015
Very nice recommend frimly

Nice location, pretty restaurant staff, clean
10
Very nice i would use this hotel if i visit again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eddie L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 lipca 2015
A pleasant stay

Air conditioning was good, wifi works well n friendly staff
7,7
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vivian C. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 3 lipca 2015
Value for money!!!!!!

Excellent staff and customer services, comfortable room, convenient
8,3
The staff is very friendly and is able to provide great hospitality. Not only do they provide the information we have asked for, but also the extra information to plan our itinerary.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 czerwca 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SiłowniaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - WejścieHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - WidokHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07