Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
344 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (344)
Sortuj według:
Phuoc K. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 22 lipca 2015
Good location

Location, clean, equipments
7,7
The hotel is located at the center of Hanoi, easily walk to the center, there are many lical restaurants, shop bear by. The room is clean, good size for a city hotel in old quater, friendly staff, good wifi. Breakfast is quite good. Room rate is reasonable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 lipca 2015
Excellent

Staff, location, new hotel
10
Staff very friendly, location right in the heart of old town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hannah M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 8 lipca 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel

The cleanliness of the rooms, the helpfulness of the staff, and the location
8
Hanoi Romance hotel is a hotel that I would go back to if I returned to Hanoi. It is affordable, clean, and the staff are very friendly. They have a big buffet breakfast and the beds are large and comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lipca 2015
Great hotel

Location staff good size rooms
10
Staff very friendly, great location right in the heart of the old town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tarida R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 5 lipca 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 lipca 2015
Stay in Hanoi

Location, the staff performance and comfort of the room
9,3
My flight to Hanoi was delayed and I arrived near midnight and the staff were there to greet me and offer me some local food that they had bought for free. The staff were extremely helpful throughout my stay, the room was comfortable which was helpful as it was over 40c during my stay and I needed somewhere I could escape the heat.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 czerwca 2015
Strategic Location

locates right in the middle of the most happening places at Old Quarter. Nice scenery of Hoan Kiem lake. Many foods just around the corner
6,7
Thr aircon will take a while to bet the hot summer day. Overall it is quite a good choice in terms of location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johnny C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Friendly, helpful receptionists especially Lyn and Anna. Breakfasts were simple yet delicious, consisting mostly Vietnamese dishes such as fired spring rolls, fried rice, pomelo and mango salads, pho, etc. Thuy who serves breakfast was very friendly and helpful, readily making noodle soup and omelets for us when requested. So are the bellhops. Location is good as it is just minutes from Hoai Kiem Lake. One can stroll around the whole lake in about an hour. Traffic in Hanoi is horrendous, with motorcycles coming at you from all directions! Cross with care.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 czerwca 2015
Great place.

Staff, value,Location
7,3
Always a great stay and the staff are excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neil M. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 23 czerwca 2015
Friendly Boutique Hotel

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, location, value
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02