lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 315 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (315)
Sortuj według:
Ali W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 maja 2015
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 maja 2015
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Setia W. Podróż z partnerem France, 27 kwietnia 2015
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.
Alisa A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 27 kwietnia 2015
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.
Elin S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2015
Excellent Service

service,room and location
10
I stay at Hanoi romance hotel for 2 days. Very nice and quiet place. Excellent services. I will suggest my friends to stay here in Hanoi. You can see morning life of Hanoi city in the lane and walking though the old square
Gerard R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 26 kwietnia 2015
Definitely choose to stay here again

All great
10
We had a great stay Romance Hotel in March 2015. We originally booked 2 nights at the hotel, however on arrival the hotel manager, Jimmy, helped us to book a 4 day trip to Sapa followed by a 2 night trip to Ha Long Bay.The facilities at the hotel are also great considering the cheap price of the hotel. Also, the Wifi actually works! We would definitely choose to stay here again and wish Jimmy and the team all the best
Donnawat K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 16 kwietnia 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 15 kwietnia 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 kwietnia 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02