Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 322 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (322)
Sortuj według:
Taimany S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Laos, 17 maja 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5,3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 maja 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?
Phung D. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 15 maja 2015
My second stay, still love it

Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast and clean
10
Always enjoyed staying there, warm atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. I love it
Daniel F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 3 maja 2015
Nice spot in the heart of the beer street

location, price, clean
8
Michel A. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 3 maja 2015
Great Hotel

Location,Staff,Clean
10
Great location tucked off one of the main streets in the old quarter not far from the lake. Rooms are lovely-spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Would definitely stay here again when I'm next in Hanoi
Ali W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 maja 2015
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 maja 2015
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Setia W. Podróż z partnerem France, 27 kwietnia 2015
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.
Alisa A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 27 kwietnia 2015
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.
Elin S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2015
Excellent Service

service,room and location
10
I stay at Hanoi romance hotel for 2 days. Very nice and quiet place. Excellent services. I will suggest my friends to stay here in Hanoi. You can see morning life of Hanoi city in the lane and walking though the old square

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02