lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 244 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (244)
Sortuj według:
Kwang T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 lutego 2015
Great choose

The staff,Reasonable & clean room
10
The staff were really pleasant,very polite and always smiling.The manager had a good knowledge of English and was extremely helpful with any advice we needed.Reasonable & clean room,I would like to choose it again when I'm there
Hwang C. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 19 lutego 2015
Value for money

Location,Room,Price
10
The bed was enormous and fluffy and the shower was hot.It is locate in the heart of Hanoi.Would highly recommend this to hotel to anyone wanting a pleasant stay in Hanoi and at a very affordable price.
Gerard R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 lutego 2015
Honest

All excellent
10
Manager and staff were fantastic in helping us organise our travels they were friendly knowledgable and honest. Everything about this hotel was excellent! The rooms are a great size and beautifully fitted out, with quite a good sized bathroom. Breakfast was always great! The Manager even helped us on to a boat out to Halong bay as well as book a hotel in Sapa.
Hector W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 lutego 2015
Good location,best staff

Staff,value,location
10
Staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. They can assist you on your needs. Good location and free breakfast has more selection.I slept well and had a great experience here.I recommend romance hotel.
Kate R. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 16 lutego 2015
Excellent service

Rooms are nicely,Great staff,service
10
They have been so incredibly flexible and professional and have helped us make our trip that much better by helping us book hotels, transportation and tours all over the country. One particular staffs member Linh & Jimmy went above and beyond the call and we have been very grateful for her help. Rooms are nicely sized, well priced and they seem very willing to upgrade your room at no extra cost if the room is available. The buffet breakfast was good as well, well varied and tasted great.
Richard S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 lutego 2015
Hanoi Romance Hotel
6,7
No
Lene S. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 9 lutego 2015
Spotless!

Peaceful, central, exclusive
10
If you are looking for comfort, a touch of luxury and a relaxing stay, this is it. No cons. Period. (In my opinion definitely not a three star hotel! I'd easily give it 4,5, even 5.)
Emijati E. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 5 lutego 2015
good hotel

near market -
8,3
good near market
Klie W. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 3 lutego 2015
Could stay here again

Staff, Value for money.
10
I could stay here again. Staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. They can assist you on your needs. Rate is value for money. Good location and free breakfast has more selection. I slept well and had a great experience here.
Hillebrand E. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 2 lutego 2015
Hospitality

friendly staff,clean and large Rooms,great location
10
I stayed hanoi Romance hotel 5 days.. It was amazing accomadition with friendly staff & helpfull manager Mr jimmy... Very clean and large Rooms , great location in the hearth of old quarter area... Very nice open buffet breakfast with a testifull service.. We love Vietnam and people.. Hospitality and friendly people are the biggest bonus during the travel... Just visit vietnAm and Meet with this amazing country ...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06