Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 437 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (437)
Sortuj według:
Rittirong K. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 23 maja 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
5,7
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 maja 2016
Not bad for location
4,7
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matt A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
6,7
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuanhui H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 28 kwietnia 2016
Perfect location & staff
6,3
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley J. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly st
6,7
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arthur S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 marca 2016
Great Location

Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Won S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 21 lutego 2016
1. Kindly Staff

KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
2,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen O. Podróże z partnerem Ireland, 17 lutego 2016
Good hotel fo rprice

Location, staff, value for money
7,7
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linh T. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 14 lutego 2016
Good
5
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waris C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 7 lutego 2016
Location, Clean room
5,7
Location is close to shopping and night life area. Breakfast is ok. Room is comfortable for 1 person.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04