lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 280 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (280)
Sortuj według:
Karmin P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 marca 2015
Good service

All great
10
I can't say enough good things about this hotel .The rooms are spacious and elegant and very comfortable,Everyone was super-friendly. Honestly
Yan H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 marca 2015
Geart stay with romance hotel

Everythink excellent
10
Hanoi Romance HOTEL is located in the old quarter around 5-10minutes walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake.The breakfast was superb, they offerred both western & Asian cuisine but they dont serve dinner only breakfast. The ROOM facilities on the 5th and 2nd floor were really good.
Jonathan D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 marca 2015
Outstanding

Location,Staff,and service
10
Romance Hotel is very well located in the old town, it's placed in a small street.The room is big and nice furnitured. The bed very comfortable. The breakfast is good and till 10 am. The staff nice and friendly. We can really recommend this HOTEL.
Tony K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Great Hotel

Room,price,staff
10
The ROOM is modern, clean and beautiful. there's air conditioning as well. Breakfast is good and you get to choose from a good variety that the kitchen will prepare for you. Staff is friendly. Location of THE HOTEL is right in Old Quarter
Ozil H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 marca 2015
Excellent

Excellent worth for your money
10
Excellent worth for your money. The hotel is very clean, almost new rooms and furniture. Good english speaking staff, very helpfull. Hotel has full travel agency services.
Curtis L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 marca 2015
Great location in the old town

All great
10
The hotel is very well located in the old quarter in a small street, which ensures it's not noisy. The room is clean, big and nice furnitured and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly. In case we come back to Hanoi, we will stay again at this hotel.
Chamsoon K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 marca 2015
Lovely stay,Romance hotel

Staff,Comfortable, Amazing Breakfast
10
Quite comfortable, they set up flowers and balloons on our bed as we are on our honeymoon! Fast wifi, great location. Breakfast was amazing. Very helpful staff,
Dumon T. Podróż z partnerem France, 16 marca 2015
Recommended for Traveller

All best
10
Romance hotel in the middle of the old quarter is a relieve to silence! This is a good quality hotel with friendly staff :) It's in the centre of all the goodies in the charmingly chaotic old quarter, with good restaurants and bars nearby.Recommended for traveller.”
Symmond A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 marca 2015
Nice Hotel,Comfortable bed

Good all
10
Nice small hotel tucked in among the fun and busy Old Quarter. Well appointed with good breakfast, Wi-Fi, and all the necessities. Comfortable room with nice shower. Great base for exploring northern Vietnam.
Eileen N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 marca 2015
Good and value for money

location, staff service and clean
7,3
Location of the hotel is very good, and within walking distance to almost anywhere in old quarters. Service was good also, staff asked how was our room and stay after the first night, and offered to change a room for us when we said its noisy as we could hear the kitchen in the early morning. Breakfast food was average, but there is a place selling pho just outside the hotel, which is very good. Overall stay is good!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B01