lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 197 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (197)
Sortuj według:
Somphathay S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Laos, 17 września 2014
Just ok

dont like the locaiton... very small road and very cheap
5,7
Lewis B. Podróż z partnerem France, 7 września 2014
Best Location, location, location

It was a very quiet street,The reception staff are fantastic,Can't beat the location.
10
This was a great base for seeing Hanoi and getting a feel for the city.Close enough to reach everywhere by foot, and yet in a quiet spot away from the hussle and bussle.we booked a deluxe room that was really spacious and comfortable.We would definitely recommend.
Trung N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 4 sierpnia 2014
The hotel rate

clean , new and in the central of city
6,7
The hotel is nice and new style ......But it is not a three starts hotel . I did not any starts in that hotel and the car could not get in the hotel .So everybody have to take there luggage from the main street walk to the hotel . I book it for my friends he has given me a complain :"are you cheating me ? is this a 3 starts hotel ?"
Judy C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 sierpnia 2014
hanoi

elevator staff friendly
8,3
this hotel was friendly had problems at this hotel clean friendly staff
Natalie S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2014
Welcome drink was water, breakfast very poor,

Location only
3,3
This hotel was a little disappointing. Does not warrant a Fantastic Staff need to work on hygiene issues like many of the hotels I stayed in, not good seeing staff coughing all over the food you are about to eat! Room needed a good lick of paint Bed was however comfortable :)
Jenny S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2014
Book with confidence

The location close to all the attractions of the old quarter but in a quiet side street. The readiness to help of the staff with onwards planning and the ability to leave luggage..
9
Shane M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 lipca 2014
big spacious room that was very comfortable

comfortable, affordable, friendly
9
A really good stay at this hotel. Breakfast had variety, Daniel the concierge was most informative and attentive - a real asset to the hotel. Lots of little places to eat around here, easy to walk around and enjoy Hanoi's shopping and sights.
Then P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, Strategic Location & Good breakfast
8
Overall good. Only my other room mate burned the socket when they tried to plug in. Supposedly this is not the guest fault but the reception asked for a fine of few dollars of it. It is not about the money problem but reception shouldn't put the responsible to the guest. The socket might being used for ages and it is not new. We had an early flight on 6am and they tried to cook the breakfast for us. That is a very good treat and thank you to all of them.
Adrian E. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 31 maja 2014
Nice new room, attentive staff, central location

Attentive staff, new clean room, central location
8,3
Stayed for 4 nights. Room was newely renovated and clean, window faced a wall though. Friendly attentive staff. Buffet breakfast of average quality.
Ma X. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 maja 2014
good hotel for budget and backpackers

centrally located, very accomodating staff, high speed of internet
8
the staff team have been very helpful and made it easier for us to move around and explore Hanoi. We had a great time.As for the hotel, our stay has been very satisfactory specially the hotel's cleanliness. There is however, one comment would like to raise for improvement. There are times that room 203 smells like cigar smoke probably because it is located near the stairs and am not sure if that is a smoking area.Probably they could improve on that for future customers.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A04