lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam 10000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 307 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (307)
Sortuj według:
Donnawat K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 16 kwietnia 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 15 kwietnia 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 kwietnia 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Podróż z partnerem Mexico, 12 kwietnia 2015
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2015
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel
Wong F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Recommended

Staff,Value for money.
10
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was sizable and clean. Good breakfast buffet. The hotel is dead center of old town.Recommended for some cosy days in Hanoi, and in walking distance of most of the things you want to see.
Tumanako M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 10 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel

staff are great location good buffet breakfast awesome
10
Great stay they helped us with our trip to halong bay helpful staff breakfast was good a nice spread my wife and I enjoyed our stay wish we stayed longer
Rosales C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2015
We took home with us many nice memories

Manager,Hotel staff
10
This hotel is located in an excellent location, just right near the main Westerner street (Pho Ta Hien) in Hanoi Old Quarter. You can find everything you want at your doorstep: Shops and nice restaurants with good foods and reasonable prices. Very clean, quiet room. Very good daily buffet breakfast. Staff is very polite and helpful. We took home with us many nice memories about Hanoi. The Manager of the reception team and he will help you with any thing you need
Davis R. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 8 kwietnia 2015
Perfect Value for Money

Room, Service,staff
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A07