lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 658 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (658)
Sortuj według:
Bozena P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 listopada 2010
Hanoi Royal View Hotel

centrum Hanoi
6,3
miła obsługa, która starała się pomóc. Szybko zmienili nam pokój bez okna na taki z oknem, tyle tylko, że okno wychodziło na klatkę schodową. niestety pokój był dla palących... no cóż, nie zawsze dostaje się to czego byśmy chcieli
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w okolicy wszystko zamknięte po godzinie 23.00
Wipawee T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 14 lipca 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 lipca 2014
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7,7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
John J. Podróż w większej grupie Mongolia, 21 czerwca 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7,7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Reid W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 czerwca 2014
Service With a Smile

accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
8,7
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Euquin T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 czerwca 2014
Value for money, centrally located.

Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
8
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Willem J. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 7 czerwca 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town

Location, staff and room comfort
8,3
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Siew Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 4 czerwca 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir

Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
8
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02