Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 766 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (766)
Sortuj według:
Bozena P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 19 listopada 2010
Hanoi Royal View Hotel

centrum Hanoi
6,3
miła obsługa, która starała się pomóc. Szybko zmienili nam pokój bez okna na taki z oknem, tyle tylko, że okno wychodziło na klatkę schodową. niestety pokój był dla palących... no cóż, nie zawsze dostaje się to czego byśmy chcieli
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w okolicy wszystko zamknięte po godzinie 23.00
Tung T. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 18 maja 2016
Ok
6,7
Ok
Wai Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2016
Low rate and quite good
5,7
Excellent for such a low rate.
Yogeswaren G. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 8 marca 2016
Pleasant Stay

Hospitality, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Sincereity
7
Everything is good. The only comment is the price is high.
Wihelmina W. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 26 lutego 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Wihelmina W. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 26 lutego 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Tan Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 24 lutego 2016
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
6
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
Natthapat L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 18 stycznia 2016
Wonderful trip

Staff, room & location
6,3
Lee H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 stycznia 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Felicia C. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 20 grudnia 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07