lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 664 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (664)
Sortuj według:
Bozena P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 listopada 2010
Hanoi Royal View Hotel

centrum Hanoi
6,3
miła obsługa, która starała się pomóc. Szybko zmienili nam pokój bez okna na taki z oknem, tyle tylko, że okno wychodziło na klatkę schodową. niestety pokój był dla palących... no cóż, nie zawsze dostaje się to czego byśmy chcieli
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w okolicy wszystko zamknięte po godzinie 23.00
Somkiat W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 1 września 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8,7
Good
Dian P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9,3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Dariusz B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Good allocation

Allocation, service and cleanness
10
It was a very peacefull.
Joo L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6,7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 14 lipca 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 lipca 2014
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7,7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
John J. Podróż w większej grupie Mongolia, 21 czerwca 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7,7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04