Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
578 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (578)
Sortuj według:
Thi T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 3 lipca 2015
Not well prepared room

Lobby,
6,7
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Chrisitne Z. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Exceptional staff

Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
9
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Nicole F. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step

The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
10
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Shofiq A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6,7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Valerie C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Wong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 24 maja 2015
Nice stay

Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
7,3
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Tri H. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 23 maja 2015
good staff, clean

location, room design, facilities
7,3
Tạm
Joanna L. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 17 maja 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8,7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Kerry N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 maja 2015
fantastic

staff, hotel condition, cost
10
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Kirsten P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 maja 2015
Great Service

great service, good breakfast, location
8,7
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6B01