Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 25

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 669 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (669)
Sortuj według:
Thi P. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 9 lutego 2016
Value for money

Friendly, clean, comfort
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alex P. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
Decent value hotel

Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
8,7
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amandine H. Podróże grupowe France, 12 stycznia 2016
Good personnel

Organization, clean , good location
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Javier R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Spain, 2 stycznia 2016
Keep looking

The staff were nic
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ann B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 stycznia 2016
Better than average for old quarter

Location good, staff nice
7
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hiep N. Podróże grupowe Australia, 29 grudnia 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up

Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
5,3
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Giang L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 29 grudnia 2015
Not recomend

location is convenient to go around.
5,3
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria J. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 27 grudnia 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff

Location, staff, a/c
7,3
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jiwon S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 11 grudnia 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.

very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manfred S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 7 grudnia 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi

Comfort, staff and price-value
9
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07