Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 568 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (568)
Sortuj według:
Wong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 24 maja 2015
Nice stay

Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
7,3
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Tri H. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 23 maja 2015
good staff, clean

location, room design, facilities
7,3
Tạm
Joanna L. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 17 maja 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8,7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Kerry N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 maja 2015
fantastic

staff, hotel condition, cost
10
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Jiaxin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 maja 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly

Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
7,7
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Maria R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 marca 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi

the breakfast, the great service and location
8,3
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Elodie J. Podróż z partnerem France, 29 marca 2015
Very pleasant stay !

Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
9,7
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Eleanor M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 marca 2015
Very affordable hotel

Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
9
Stay was awesome for the price
Matthew R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 marca 2015
Cute

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Hung N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 27 lutego 2015
Good hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean
7,7
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4E02