Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
589 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (589)
Sortuj według:
Amy R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 lipca 2015
Serenity 2 hotel

Friendly helpful staff.
8
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sammy M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 lipca 2015
Small room and dated

Staff smiled and checking out.
5,7
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phung N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 lipca 2015
Good value for the money.

Value, clean, nice staff
7,3
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arcelie C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 lipca 2015
Great service

Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennes V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 lipca 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!

friendly staff, quiet and clean
9,3
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maharani P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 12 lipca 2015
More than my expectations

Clean room, good location, nice staff
9,3
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thi T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 3 lipca 2015
Not well prepared room

Lobby,
6,7
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chrisitne Z. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Exceptional staff

Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
9
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole F. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step

The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
10
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shofiq A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6,7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03