lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 543 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (543)
Sortuj według:
Suhyun C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 24 stycznia 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,

cheap
5,3
Taryn I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2015
A nice little place to stay

Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
9,7
Nice and relaxing
Dang N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 29 grudnia 2014
Good location

Location, clean, friendly
8
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Senthil M. Podróż z partnerem India, 18 grudnia 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.

No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
7
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Kieran M. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 16 grudnia 2014
Short stay

Comfort, clean, location
8
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Manesh B. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 grudnia 2014
Excellent Stay!

Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
10
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Chris F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 listopada 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

the staff were friendly
3,7
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.
Chotiwit U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 25 listopada 2014
taxi service

Room Breakfast facility
6,7
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting mytime 15 min.
Bowei L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 23 listopada 2014
The room is not as good as expected

Location , friendly staffs
6
Sir P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
good location, annoying hard selling

location
6,7
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08