lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Łazienka Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Foyer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restauracja Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restauracja
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 486 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (486)
Sortuj według:
Keiko N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 12 września 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi

The staff, the price, the flexibility
9
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Anh P. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 12 września 2014
Worth of what we paid.

staff is friendly, helpful..
6,3
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Sek L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 września 2014
value for money stay

wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
8,7
Claire L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 września 2014
Comfortable and clean

service cleanliness and location
8
It was all I needed
Ivy L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 września 2014
awesome

the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
9,3
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Michael J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 sierpnia 2014
Great location in the old quarter!

Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
9,3
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Michael J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
Very clean rooms in central location

Room rate, clean, location
9,3
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Kirsten M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 12 sierpnia 2014
Okay but not fabulous

Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
6
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
Leah R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 sierpnia 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!

staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Thi T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 17 lipca 2014
Centrally location. Good price

Centrally location. Good price.
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - ŁazienkaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - FoyerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestauracjaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03