Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 41 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (41)
Sortuj według:
David D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 26 listopada 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 21 listopada 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alquier O. Podróże z partnerem France, 21 listopada 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clement S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 czerwca 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brooke G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 maja 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Molly L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julien B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 1 stycznia 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jack T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 18 maja 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.

Friendly staff, convenient location,
8
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alison L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 stycznia 2014
Amazing value for money

Comfort /price/ breakfast
9,3
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BasenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08