lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 828
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2065 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2065)
Sortuj według:
Warecki R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 października 2010
bardzo miły i sympatyczny hotel z pięknym widokiem

panorama i niezłe pokoje
8,7
fantastyczny widok z tarasu na 20 piętrze i niezły z pokoi które są czyste i dość duze
Informacje na temat zakupów: niedqaleko do centrum, blisko metro i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko kolej./ autobus k1
Warecki R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2010
nowy hotel

new hotel
9
piękny widok, dobra obsługa, blisko do stacji metra, dodatkowa opłsata za taxi - trzeba zapłacić za tunel
Informacje na temat restauracji: świetna
Jon B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 lutego 2015
Great Hotel

excellent service, great facilities, hassle free
10
As above
Jiong Z. Podróż służbowa Canada, 27 lutego 2015
Nice

Clean comfort and Convenient
9,3
Cindey P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lutego 2015
loved the hotel! Perfect stay.

location of hotel, service of the hotel employees, perfect view.
9,7
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Harbour Grand Hotel. The hotel was very clean and did not have any weird smell, in which I have found that most hotels have a weird or old smell to it. The downside to this was that the pool looked like it hasn't been cleaned in years and there was barely any water in it.. on the upside, the professionalism of all employees were outstanding and they attended to our every need in a heart beat. They were super friendly, helpful and polite (which is pretty rare as i found that with my stay in Hong Kong, most people were very rude and ill-mannered). The hotel was situated so that our view was of an afar Victoria Harbour. Furthermore, getting around was fairly easy with Fortress Hill Station just a 3 minute walk Down the road making it easy to travel everywhere!
Dean H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2015
Excellent

Staff, rooms and view.
10
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, ensuring I had a most enjoyable stay.
Janice S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 10 lutego 2015
very good services

very clean, professional, helpful
10
very well.
Nicharat A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 lutego 2015
Nice location,friendly staff

-away from Fortress hill MRT just 5 mins walk / convenience store, restaurant,2 Starbucks,nail salon,hair salon around the area just 2-3 mins walk. Staff is very friendly and truly helpful.
9,3
We arrived hotel at 7 am even know the check in time is 2 pm but we dont know where to go and tired. Staff offer us to go to take a shower at Fitness and will take a look that there any room available for us. We got the room at 9 am. ;) location is good. Only small thing i dont like is we have to pay for wifi (130hkd per 24 hrs)
Fazley A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 8 lutego 2015
Excellent Location

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Andrew W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 lutego 2015
neat place but hardware needs to improve

great harbour view, trained polite staff, food and trains nearby
8
Big room with harbour view, got bathtub

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06