Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: North Point Liczba pokoi: 828
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1635 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1635)
Warecki R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 października 2010
bardzo miły i sympatyczny hotel z pięknym widokiem

panorama i niezłe pokoje
8,7
fantastyczny widok z tarasu na 20 piętrze i niezły z pokoi które są czyste i dość duze
Informacje na temat zakupów: niedqaleko do centrum, blisko metro i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko kolej./ autobus k1
Warecki R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2010
nowy hotel

new hotel
9
piękny widok, dobra obsługa, blisko do stacji metra, dodatkowa opłsata za taxi - trzeba zapłacić za tunel
Informacje na temat restauracji: świetna
Muhammad R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2014
good comfort, near MTR & easy access to fast food.

location, comfort & service
8,3
went for a 5 days trip with my spouse + an infant for a holiday. Hotel is abit on a high side but as compared with other hotels (where my friends whom we meet in HK are staying) is bigger. area is quiet, 5 mins walking to MTR & fast foods like subway, McDonalds & burger kings. Nice view & always looking fwd to end a tiring day back at the hotel. staff is friendly & speak perfect English. Pool & gym is good. catered to all my request. best thing is there is an airport shuttle service (bus) at HKD150/pax to and from hotel (if ur taking taxi it would cost around 300 per trip so for 2 pax, its worth it).
Surya D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2014
quite nice hotel, professional staffs

Nice View , friendly staffs , location
6,7
The hotel location is set away slightly from "Central" Hong Kong, beautiful views that the rooms have of Hong Kong Harbour, beautiful day and night.
Trevor L. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 11 kwietnia 2014
Conveniently located for my business activities

Location, service, price
8
I was there on business attending external meetings so I did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. Overall the stay was excellent
Robert S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
Nice new hotel. Nice rooms and function rooms.

Nice rooms lobby function rooms
7
Good hotel. Tasteful interiors without being tacky like the others. Location a bit off
Trevor O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable and Good Value for Money

Comfortable room. good location and good value
8,7
First a little criticism - there was a large (unnecessarily so) bath tub. Getting in and out was not easy and for children, elderly and mobility challenged could be a problem. That apart it was a very good stay. The huge lobby was impressive. The room was a good size and very comfortable. Throughout the staff were helpful, considerate and professional. The location was good and was just a few minutes walk to MTR and other public transport. Plenty of good eating in the area. In short a very good hotel and will stay there again.
Todd B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 marca 2014
Fine

Value for money
7,3
Gareth J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 marca 2014
A very large hotel that represents good value

Size of room, staff professionalism and bathrooms
7
Generally extremely comfortable, with large comfortable beds all at a good price.
Gareth J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 marca 2014
A comfortable, affordable luxury hotel

Size of room, well appointed bathroom, large bed
7,3
The stay was excellent as the room was large, well appointed and comfortable. I would certainly stay again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07