lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 828
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1953 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1953)
Sortuj według:
Warecki R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 października 2010
bardzo miły i sympatyczny hotel z pięknym widokiem

panorama i niezłe pokoje
8,7
fantastyczny widok z tarasu na 20 piętrze i niezły z pokoi które są czyste i dość duze
Informacje na temat zakupów: niedqaleko do centrum, blisko metro i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko kolej./ autobus k1
Warecki R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2010
nowy hotel

new hotel
9
piękny widok, dobra obsługa, blisko do stacji metra, dodatkowa opłsata za taxi - trzeba zapłacić za tunel
Informacje na temat restauracji: świetna
Jiho J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 13 grudnia 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?

close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
6
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Virlane T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 13 grudnia 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam

Location, Service, Well-maintained
9,3
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
David H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 6 grudnia 2014
What A Rip Off

Staff attitude . Cleanliness
5
When you travel thousands of miles and book a hotel An ideal holiday hotel should provide a comfortable environment for all customers and have the facilities that it promotes. This hotel offered a heated swimming pool which was closed for maintenance until March and unless you were prepared to up grade to Club Class the service level offered other than a room is non existent. A 2 tier customer service. I had to up graded so my family could relax in the absence of the pool and any lounging facilities for standard customers . Having decided to terminate my stay I had to pay for the full trip even though I had been mislead.
Gordon T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 listopada 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9,3
Mark M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 listopada 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9,7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Shilpa V. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
Annoying long wait for check in, expensive food

Cheap room rent, food quality is good, cleanliness
6
Extremely disappointed with service - check in was supposed to be at 3.30pm but I got my room at 10.30pm. There was no reason given, no refund or upgrade. Staff Only kept saying sorry & gave me a free drink voucher at lounge. But no refund or concession given on room rent since it was almost half day passed already. Did not suite the 5 star standard. I saw huge crowd of customers waiting for their rooms. Shows lack of planning & poor management. After long wait & travelling I felt a bit unwell & wanted to have basic painkiller tablet & mussel pain spray, which should be easily available in hotels first aid box. But they didn't provide & suggested me to go to 7 Eleven. Irritating experience. Food is good but extremely expensive. Spa is so so, expensive. Location is away from central business area, but nearby mtr helped. Overall felt that it didn't live upto 5star standard at all
King L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 listopada 2014
Nice location, nice hotel

Good sea view, clean hotel, good location
7,7
Take a little bit long to check in
Surya D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 listopada 2014
Awesome service, great view, clean and comfortable

Good service, staff friendly, clean room
7
This hotel always good service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is close to the MTR and shuttle bus service.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08