Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2529 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2529)
Sortuj według:
Warecki R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 12 października 2010
bardzo miły i sympatyczny hotel z pięknym widokiem

panorama i niezłe pokoje
8,7
fantastyczny widok z tarasu na 20 piętrze i niezły z pokoi które są czyste i dość duze
Informacje na temat zakupów: niedqaleko do centrum, blisko metro i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko kolej./ autobus k1
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Warecki R. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2010
nowy hotel

new hotel
9
piękny widok, dobra obsługa, blisko do stacji metra, dodatkowa opłsata za taxi - trzeba zapłacić za tunel
Informacje na temat restauracji: świetna
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonius P. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 6 lutego 2016
nice place to stay

all staff are very nice. fantastic view.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin M. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 stycznia 2016
good service

staff is very helpful, hotel is new and clean,
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ann F. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2016
Jewel in Hong Kong

Close to MTR, great entrance and foyer, staff performance
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Surya D. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 17 stycznia 2016
Great views of harbour

Nice harbour view, freindly staffs and location
7,7
staff were friendly and professional, room clean and functional. Close to MTR. nice view .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shilpa V. Podróże służbowe India, 15 stycznia 2016
Always pleasure to stay at Harbour grand hotel

Service, rooms, location
9
It's a very good hotel to stay in. I usually stay there when i visit Hong Kong for business. Room size is good, hygene & service is good. Food is also nice, but I wish it was a bit cheaper. I feel restaurent prices here are very expensive. I stay normally at club room & I love their service at 41st floor lounge. It's comfortable, fast & good quality.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 14 stycznia 2016
Awesome Hotel

Service, Thought, Room
10
Very well attentive staff. room service is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antoni H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 stycznia 2016
average.

location, location, location.
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ilan D. Podróże służbowe Israel, 10 stycznia 2016
Poor Service in a great location

Location, Big Room, clean
6,3
My stay was not good - I had a problem with the Wi-Fi at my room (disconnect after one minute), I called to the service and they tried to operate a sub-contractor remotly, It was so important to me and they didn't offer a true solution, I'm on bussiness trip and Wi-Fi is essential to me. for the poor service - I'll not return there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07