Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 828
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
2250 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2250)
Sortuj według:
Warecki R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 października 2010
bardzo miły i sympatyczny hotel z pięknym widokiem

panorama i niezłe pokoje
8,7
fantastyczny widok z tarasu na 20 piętrze i niezły z pokoi które są czyste i dość duze
Informacje na temat zakupów: niedqaleko do centrum, blisko metro i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko kolej./ autobus k1
Warecki R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2010
nowy hotel

new hotel
9
piękny widok, dobra obsługa, blisko do stacji metra, dodatkowa opłsata za taxi - trzeba zapłacić za tunel
Informacje na temat restauracji: świetna
Zhaokun H. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 lipca 2015
ok

near mtr, big room, nice lobby
7,3
the view is not as good as the picture and cannot see the central area from my room. the hotel is near construction area.
Edcon G. Podróż służbowa Canada, 29 czerwca 2015
Good price and great harbour view

Quality, Location, Price
10
Unbeatable to find a 5-star hotel in HK that costs under $1K and with such hgh quality of rooms and harbourview!
Jill C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 28 czerwca 2015
Good location and fantastic harbour view

The harbour view is quite good! Club lounge offer complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktail with variety choice of beverage. Location of the hotel is really convenient.
9,7
Harbour Grand HK is really an awesome hotel. Room facility and amenities are quite good. The harbour view in room, restaurant and club lounge are all fantastic no matter in day and night. We really enjoy the time in club lounge with the comfort atmosphere and there are various choices for beverage. Club receptionist is helpful and kind. I will absolutely come back next time.
Edcon G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 28 czerwca 2015
Great Harbourview and Decor at good price

Price, Location, View
10
I truly hope this hotel can keep it at a low room rate because this is a great deal for people who does not like to live in the busy metro areas and enjoy the great rooms and harbour view
Ngai M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 czerwca 2015
Great Harbour view

Well equipped fitness centre, good location, great Harbour view
5
The room is 39 sq m., should be spacious. The two 'single' beds were placed together and very close to the window. The bed size was so small in the room. A two seater sofa occupied half of the room. The bathroom is big, but also occupied half by a round big bath tub. The wifi in the room can only be used by two devices in a day. I would not book this hotel for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Ng S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2015
Clean room & fantastic sea view

Room is very clean; Fantastics sea view & Convenient Location.
9,7
My stay at Harbour Grand was great! The free shuttle bus service (H2) from Hong Kong station to Harbour Grand hotel was very convenient. No hassle in trying to move the luggage from point to point. The hotel room was very clean and the staff there are really very friendly. Also, the hotel location is very near to Fortress MTR station (5 mins walk). The hotel rate is very reasonable. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who will be visiting Hong Kong.
Andrew D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 czerwca 2015
To be recommended

Comfort, great views, great harbour club advantages
9,7
Fantastic
Enrico F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 czerwca 2015
Best valied 5 star hotel

Quality, Quality, Price
9,3
I would NOT stay in another hotel in Hong Kong! This hotel is the best valued 5 star hotel ANYWHERE. The p Hotel is clean, bed is fluffy like sleeping on clouds. The comforter just falls on you and best thing is they have 13 selections of pillows! The biggest downside is just the location which is still manageable as it is 5 min walk from MTR and 3 stops from causeway bay!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A07