lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 828
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1797 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1797)
Sortuj według:
Warecki R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 października 2010
bardzo miły i sympatyczny hotel z pięknym widokiem

panorama i niezłe pokoje
8,7
fantastyczny widok z tarasu na 20 piętrze i niezły z pokoi które są czyste i dość duze
Informacje na temat zakupów: niedqaleko do centrum, blisko metro i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko kolej./ autobus k1
Warecki R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2010
nowy hotel

new hotel
9
piękny widok, dobra obsługa, blisko do stacji metra, dodatkowa opłsata za taxi - trzeba zapłacić za tunel
Informacje na temat restauracji: świetna
Vinesh N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 21 sierpnia 2014
Courteous & friendly staff. Great views.

Friendly & Courteous staff. Good food. Great view. Accessible to Hongkong & Kowloon from public transport.
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Well S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Nice, Clean hotel

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
7
The whole stay was pleasant except for the late check-in after 5pm. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were some construction around the hotel but generally we were not affected by it. It is a crowded hotel and it seems like everytime we have to wait for more than an hour to get the room despite arriving at check-in time.
Well S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, rooms are nicely decorated
7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. the staff were all friendly and helpful. the location of the hotel is at a more quiet part of town so there isn't much around the hotel at night. But the hotel is generally crowded.
Prasert U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic view at very good price

Location, nice view, good food
10
It's our first time in this hotel but it's not going to be the last I guarantee.
Thiago S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brazil, 7 sierpnia 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Good location, helpful staff but Overpriced
7,7
The shuttle service is extremely expensive. Luckily the public service system in HK is very good and efficient. When I arrived the room I have asked previously (double bed / no smoking) wasn't available so they gave me a smoking room. I stayed at the executive club room and found it quite small. I have stayed at better 5 star hotels.
Ho S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 sierpnia 2014
Hong Kong stay

Comfortable , centrally located . Good service
9
Easily accessible to most locations . Easy access to transportation . Good food in the areas .
Kok L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Strategic location, close to city

clean & tidy room, close to city, friendly staff
7,3
Mindy T. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 lipca 2014
Overall a great experience

Pool, comfort, experience
9
The hotel has a beautiful grand and spacious lobby which already gives guests a wonderful first impression and does not fail to continue to impress. On Saturday night, there was a musician playing a harp on the grand staircase which was fantastic. As for the room, it was considerably nice and spacious for a city like Hong Kong. Bathroom has both a shower and a tub. The pool and shower room were wonderful and clean. The pool has a few areas where you can just sit or lie on without dipping your entire body in which felt really relaxing. The shower room always had a full stock of towels, soaps, etc. so don't worry of bringing your own! The only minor things were the Wi-fi connection. At times of the day, the connection wouldn't be that great and I would need to disconnect and reconnect a few times. Also there is a construction site right next door so that was distracting and loud especially while at the pool area though on weekends (construction workers' off day?) were peaceful.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A05