lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 828
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2014 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2014)
Sortuj według:
Warecki R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 października 2010
bardzo miły i sympatyczny hotel z pięknym widokiem

panorama i niezłe pokoje
8,7
fantastyczny widok z tarasu na 20 piętrze i niezły z pokoi które są czyste i dość duze
Informacje na temat zakupów: niedqaleko do centrum, blisko metro i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko kolej./ autobus k1
Warecki R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2010
nowy hotel

new hotel
9
piękny widok, dobra obsługa, blisko do stacji metra, dodatkowa opłsata za taxi - trzeba zapłacić za tunel
Informacje na temat restauracji: świetna
Urani R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 stycznia 2015
great hotel. great service nice location

service - hospitality - rate
10
Lot of great service offered such a night refeshment. Late check out
Ian R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 23 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

Good location, great service, great roof top bar view fantastic views.
8,7
Juuso O. Podróż służbowa Finland, 23 stycznia 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money
6
There should be more devices in the gym
Matthew B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

Location, view, convenient
9,7
Wai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 stycznia 2015
Nice staff and nice experience

Nice staff and willing to help even at midnight. Nice room with harbour view. Nice washroom in room
8
Pradeep D. Podróż służbowa India, 18 stycznia 2015
It's bit far but a best hotel newly made

Good rooms goods staffs what more U want !!
8,3
It was nice and good room condition and excellent staffs
Colin N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 stycznia 2015
Great hotel, not so good restaurants

Stunning harbour views. Luxurious & clean accommodation. Easy access to MTR
7,7
Great hotel to explore Hong Kong, If you can book into the Club rooms because the club lounge & service is terrific. Really enjoyed the stay, rooms well appointed, really comfortable with all the amenities (they even have a choice of 14 (yes fourteen!!) different pillows for you to chose from!). The staff are really friendly and helpful and the location is within easy access (2 minute walk) to the MTR (Hong Kong underground). Our only disappointment was with the hotel restaurants. We ate in 2 of the 3 restaurants and weren't impressed by our experience. The 3rd floor restaurant offers a set price butter as well as a menu choice, and of the four of us dining (all with different meal choices), only one of us enjoyed the meal. The restaurant on the top floor (Le 188)has spectacular harbour views, and an extensive menu, but if you chose to dine there don't arrive hungry because the portion sizes are far from generous. There were 6 of us dining and we ordered various meals, but a common theme was exhibited by each meal. They had all been prepared to be visually spectacular, but with all the fuss and nonsense of the display, the chef had forgotten that we actually were looking for some food!! The general consensus was that it was over pretentious, over priced and underwhelming! It wasn't long before some of the party went of to the nearby take away to sate their appetite! All in all we'd recommend the Harbour Grand, and would happily return if we're ever back in Hong Kong, but we'd give the restaurants a swerve.
Peter R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 stycznia 2015
Club Harbour Room

Excellent staff. Room very comfortable although a little noisy from bathroom above. View from Club lounge wonderful.
9,7
Very good stay. Good location, Knowledgable and friendly staff. Club room worth the extra for views.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06