Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Widok Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 828
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2193 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2193)
Sortuj według:
Warecki R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 października 2010
bardzo miły i sympatyczny hotel z pięknym widokiem

panorama i niezłe pokoje
8,7
fantastyczny widok z tarasu na 20 piętrze i niezły z pokoi które są czyste i dość duze
Informacje na temat zakupów: niedqaleko do centrum, blisko metro i łatwy dojazd na lotnisko kolej./ autobus k1
Warecki R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2010
nowy hotel

new hotel
9
piękny widok, dobra obsługa, blisko do stacji metra, dodatkowa opłsata za taxi - trzeba zapłacić za tunel
Informacje na temat restauracji: świetna
William A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 maja 2015
Very nice hotel

Efficiency, food and cleanliness
9,3
Nice hotel, as above nice to stay in.
Chungshun J. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Great hotel !!!!!!!

Too many
8,7
Greig L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 maja 2015
Thumbs Up

Check In and Check Out - Club Lounge - Location being close to MTR station Fortress Hill
9
From the time we arrived everything was good, staff were pleasant and efficient, room was of a high standard and good size, breakfast had a large choice to cater for all needs, transport and restaurants were close by, very happy with our choice of hotel in Hong Kong and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Ka Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 maja 2015
a nice place

staffs would try their best to accommodate guests' need
8
Edcon G. Podróż służbowa Canada, 9 maja 2015
Nice harbour view

Comfort, size, location
8,3
Very close to MTR. Not too far away from the prime locations such as Causeway Bay. A lot of nice cuisines around the area. Good harbour view hotel. Big rooms!
Remelyn P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 maja 2015
Value for money. Excellent location

1. Value for money 2. Location 3. Housekeeping is excellent
8,7
Awesome 3 night stay, check-in was done around 30 mins and we were upgraded to the club member floor. Deluxe room a bit small and located near the exit door so a bit of noise esp at night. Harbour view was not as expected. Very near to Fortress hill MTR station and restaurants/coffeeshops. Overall still a pleasant and awesome stay. Will definitely stay on my next HK trip
Tong K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 maja 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Spacious room, view, bathroom
8
The room was comfortable and normally quiet. However, there are 2 big construction sites nearby that made noise during the day. Hotel allow late check out until 2pm which was good.
Sergio O. Podróż z partnerem Chile, 5 maja 2015
Big disappointment and terrible location

New construction
3,7
Br aware of this hotel location! All around there's only construction and small mechanics shops. There's nothing remotely convenient about this place which is all show and no substance. I think the staff was all hired from the same grade school. They are rude, aloof and can hardly speak any English. The rooms were ok if you like overpaying but you'd be much better just staying somewhere else. Extremely overpriced for what it is.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WidokHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C06