Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Wejście Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Wyposażenie Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Salon
Okolica: Hung Hom Liczba pokoi: 554
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1055 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1055)
Sortuj według:
Michael G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 maja 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Baptista K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 16 maja 2015
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .
Mark A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Luxury hotel

Pleasant staff, clean, good size of room
7,3
The hotel is worth the price we paid. Nice lobby, pleasant staff, and cozy room. We took the club room but there are not much selections of food and drinks. It's quite far from the city but the shuttle bus is always available for transportation. The only negative is that I paid the room online but the reception did took my credit card and charge it on hold but didn't inform that she did that. She could have told me at least so that I am informed so that I can deposit cash instead. Now I have an outstanding balance that will stay for a few weeks.
Bentley L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 maja 2015
Unforgetable

Comfortable, cozy and good services
7,7
Gim S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 kwietnia 2015
Old and out of the way
2
Dirty and old, be prepared to pay for toll if u are going to places like Mongkok, causeway bay etc. as you will need to cross the river. Waiting for taxi is a pain as the staff are lazy and can't be bothered if u are unable to get a taxi. Only thing worth complimenting is the harbour view. That's it! Looks like 5 star from the outside but less than a 1 star from the inside. Stay away!
Ronald C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Club floor, views
9,3
Excellent service, shuttle bus always available...spectacular views of Hong Kong...close to everything...
Ul H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 10 kwietnia 2015
Rude staff

Staff is not rude and do the job like its a pressure on them
5
I booked the room for my clients they were three normally the room was 1100 but just because and extra bed they charged us another 700 and didn't upgrade even the hotel was quite vacant.the front desk staff named "makkarim" was quite rude and not passionate about Her job
Luke S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 kwietnia 2015
EXCELLENT

FOOD, LOCATION , STAFF
9,7
My second stay this yr and I will be back in July Excellent service, food and location. Great for young families with eveything at your door step. check out Waterfront Bar & terrace . 10/10
Evelyn R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 marca 2015
Very satisfied

Staff, food, and accomodation
9
Mir A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 22 marca 2015
One Of The Best Stays Ever

Their Every 30 Minute Free Shuttle Service To Various Parts Of City, Staffs Manner And Helpfulness & The Breathtaking View
8,7
fantastic fantastic and fantastic

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - WejścieHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - WyposażenieHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04