Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Wejście Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Wyposażenie Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Hung Hom Liczba pokoi: 555
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
1125 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1125)
Sortuj według:
Gary P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Amazing palace.

The view from the rooms.Very helpfull staff. Well appointed and luxurious rooms.
10
We had a great time at Grand Plaza. It is away from the real busy parts of Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui but access to both of these areas was so easy with the shuttle bus provided so it was no problem at all. The location made it so much quieter than downtown.It was almost silent in our room (facing Hong Kong Island,11th floor)most of the time.The roof top pool area,although not vast,was a great way to cool off and enjoy the view some more.I had a bath and it was very luxurious.Concierge at the front desk loved to book trips and organize trips for us ,too easy.Overall, a really good stay here,thanks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelo C. Podróż służbowa Italy, 21 sierpnia 2015
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7,3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 sierpnia 2015
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool

Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
8
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sai D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 sierpnia 2015
Nice stay, good experience

very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
9,3
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 12 sierpnia 2015
1

1
8,3
1
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 sierpnia 2015
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong

Staff, location and Hotel itself
10
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Min Q. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 10 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel, bad location.

Food, gym, rooms
7,3
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 sierpnia 2015
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese

nice staff nice food and nice location
7,7
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Santino S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 3 sierpnia 2015
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.

Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
8,7
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Way K. Podróż służbowa Canada, 24 lipca 2015
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - WejścieHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - WyposażenieHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04