lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Wejście Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Wejście Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Hung Hom Liczba pokoi: 554
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 937 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (937)
Sortuj według:
Matthew L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 listopada 2014
Very nice

location clean nice view
10
very nice
David P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 listopada 2014
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 12 listopada 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 listopada 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 listopada 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 listopada 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 listopada 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Keeron T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 28 października 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Kim S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 28 października 2014
good

idk
8
ikay
Chirag P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 27 października 2014
Excellent

good better best
9,3
wonderful

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - WejścieHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - WejścieHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B05