Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Wejście Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Wyposażenie Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Salon
Okolica: Hung Hom Liczba pokoi: 554
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
1080 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1080)
Sortuj według:
Wei W. Podróż służbowa China, 5 lipca 2015
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Chinyao C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 30 czerwca 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ludolf E. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 28 czerwca 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Erjin Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 czerwca 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. Podróż służbowa Australia, 7 czerwca 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Cho Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 czerwca 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Jane S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 maja 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Michael G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 maja 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Nina F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 maja 2015
Love the hotel

club floor, the pool & the gym
9,7
we had a very good stay at this hotel, though its raining everyday when were in HK but we had so much fun, love the club floor coz theres always snack & food that you can eat everytime. Staff are so helpful. Free shuttle runs every 30mins going to Hum Hong & Tsim sha tsui & back from morning till 11pm. The infinity pool had a spectacular view of the Harbor but they close it everytime theres rain bcoz of thunderstorm. The gym was so nice-bcoz of the view :) Love this hotel!
Baptista K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 16 maja 2015
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - WejścieHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - WyposażenieHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C06