Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 3918 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3918)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz H. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 kwietnia 2009
ocena

brak
4
pokoje czyste, ale sa tak male ze nie mozna nawet sie obrocic :-) Fatalna ulica, ciemna nieprzyjemna. bylem w wielu (ponad 30-tu) hotelach w Hong Kongu, ale to byl najgorszy z nich. Zdecydowanie nie polacam. Zdjecia w internecie nie oddaja tego jaki jest
Reyel L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 maja 2015
Itchy

Location is near Mongkok Station.
4,7
The bed sheets are itchy and the staff are not helpful. It was raining and we asked for assistance and they did not do anything regarding our inquiry. They don't even have a hotel car/shutlle or any vehicle that assist their guests.
Kyung M. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 22 maja 2015
location good & air-condition working well. tiny r

reasonable price with the god location to go to mtr / shopping mall, clean,air-condition & hot water despite tiny room. wifi / telephone work . 2 windows there..that is good point for me.
7,7
Good for 1 person. Even tiny room but ok. Staffs are good in english and kind. The room has 2 windows ..that's why I choose this.reasonable price is 2nd ..the location is good to go to mtr/ airport/tst or central. Every day change the bed sheet and towel clean. Air-condition / hot water are good but don't expect the breakfast..free you know
Ulli F. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 21 maja 2015
Dirty and bed is to small

Location.
4,3
the staff in the lobby doesnt like his job. you can tell on the way he talked. expensive and small (but thats normal in hongkong) not normal. the bathroom floor was sticky, the sink dirty and in the shower was still all hair of the guests before left. the bed is 1:80 m long. that means the normal westerner is catching a cold because the feet are outside of the bed. i am 1:90 m so i had a blast. the breakfast was a joke. two small sausages that were filled with chemicals and a half slice of ham on 2 slices of untoasted toastbreads. i found out too late that they have a toaster because the only staff there could not speak any english.
Fiona T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 maja 2015
Motel standard, dirty, located at a red light dist

Harbour Hotel
2
I'm a frequent traveller and this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed. This hotel is equivalent to a motel standard. I have booked and prepaid 5 nights in this hotel but after staying for a night, I have decided to forgo the next 4 nights of money that I have paid and change to another hotel in mongkok. firstly, the rooms are small and squeezy. I have booked the biggest room they have (which is the configuration of a double bed n a single bed) but I barely have any walking space n there are no space to open my luggage. Secondly, my son found a cockroach crawling around the bathroom. This hotel (motel) is definitely not suitable for family especially for those travelling with kids. It a located at a red light district. You can spot prostitutes near the hotel. Thirdly, the room condition is really very worn off. The paint in the room is scraped off. No fridge in the room. the air-con in the room is spoilt. Last but not least, i have tried to request for a refund of a portion of the amount I prepaid but was rejected by the reception after explaining the reason for early departure. and the receptionist provides bad service and attitude. This hotel is definitely over-priced. no amenities, no facilities, no where to hang your clothes in the room. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS SO CALLED HOTEL.
Wei X. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Location was good

Location. Cleanliness. Friendly.
8,3
The stay was easy. The room was clean and the location was easy to public transport.
Wei X. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Comfortable hotel

Clean. Good location.
8,7
It was comfortable and clean!
Marshall K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 maja 2015
Good Value for Hong Kong

The price, The location, The bathroom
6,7
I make four or five visits to Hong Kong a year. Hotel prices have increased so much in recent years I have begun staying in lower budget, hostel style places, very small rooms and tiny bathrooms. Although the rooms in the Harbour Hotel are small, they have a much nicer bathroom with an actual shower stall. I did not have to worry about getting wet toilet paper! The air conditioning could have been a little cooler.
Bernard N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 maja 2015
no cleanliness, no aircond, small room.

location, near mrt, near 7-11.
4,3
room is small, bed is short, floor very dirty, air conditional full of dust and hot.
Alexander T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 maja 2015
good location but rundown hotel

only one best thing which is good location
5,3
This is my third stay .stay here 6 yrs ago which is good now it become a rundown hotel. hotEl cleaniness is bad. Bathroom tiles all cracks and not fix risk of cutting the feet.internet not working at all. breakfast marjerin were infected with green mossy stuff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - Harbour Hotel, Hongkong

AM-AGWEB-4E10