lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 3581 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3581)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz H. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 kwietnia 2009
ocena

brak
4
pokoje czyste, ale sa tak male ze nie mozna nawet sie obrocic :-) Fatalna ulica, ciemna nieprzyjemna. bylem w wielu (ponad 30-tu) hotelach w Hong Kongu, ale to byl najgorszy z nich. Zdecydowanie nie polacam. Zdjecia w internecie nie oddaja tego jaki jest
Yong H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 września 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8,3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
Ko C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 września 2014
Basic Frills Hotel

Short distance to subway, shopping mall around the corner
6
Shopping is convenient and subway is nearby. Breakfast provided- basic items. Room was tiny, no area to put the luggage. Only one person is allowed to walk each time.
South G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 września 2014
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Chu K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 września 2014
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5,7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.
Yong K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 września 2014
Tiny room

The place is not noisy at night and is conveniently located near the MTR station. Rooms were clean too.
7,3
The rooms were clean but tiny. We got a twin room and There was barely space left after opening both our suitcases. The toilet was the epitome of Hong Kong's space crunch. One would need to be careful when showering and getting up from the toilet bowl lest you hit the ceiling or the basin. That said, the peacefulness of the location was prime and I would consider staying here again if the price was much cheaper.
Jason L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 września 2014
Good

Location. Friend staff. Cleanness
8
Edmund L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8,3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Amy A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 sierpnia 2014
harbour hot place

near mongkok station
4,7
Good enough
Alan W. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 25 sierpnia 2014
Nightmare
2,3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Harbour Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02