lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 3818 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3818)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz H. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 kwietnia 2009
ocena

brak
4
pokoje czyste, ale sa tak male ze nie mozna nawet sie obrocic :-) Fatalna ulica, ciemna nieprzyjemna. bylem w wielu (ponad 30-tu) hotelach w Hong Kongu, ale to byl najgorszy z nich. Zdecydowanie nie polacam. Zdjecia w internecie nie oddaja tego jaki jest
Richard K. Podróż służbowa Hungary, 3 marca 2015
use when location is more impotant than comfort

location, price, lobby
6
room very small and had a lot of wear, room and bathroom is the smallest place i ever seen
Chan T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2015
Located in the heart of bustling city

Pricing, Close to Railway Station and not small room
8,7
Close to shopping mall and street, easy reach to get food and quite a number of restaurants' choices.
Chan T. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2015
Good envinoment and comfort hotel

close to MTR Station, relatively cheap and comfort bed
7,7
friendly staff and central heart of the city in Kowloon. Easy transport to anyway
Aravind S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 14 lutego 2015
Decent hotel with small rooms

Cleanliness, location
7,7
The room was very small just as other reviewers indicated. However, the place was clean. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom and aircon facilities were satisfactory. The rooms were not noise-proof as sounds from other rooms were disturbing while you try to fall asleep. The location of hotel is excellent as there are many shops around the area. A decent place to stay, for a traveler on a tight budget.
Marie M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 lutego 2015
Small hotel at a convenient location

Location, accessibility, value for money
7
The hotel was at the middle of Mongkok's shopping district. Hotel was small but clean. Staff were accomodating and conversed well with guests.
Lumen B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 stycznia 2015
Fair enough

Customer service, cleanliness, hotel-like services
6,3
The hostel is in a market place with different lines of businesses - laundry service, electronic store, forex store, small eateries, etc. I thought it is in a line of hostels. When I got into my room and pulled the blinds up, things got creepy because the view is nothing but dilapidated and very old buildings. I kept the blinds down. Express check-in and check-out. One staff was very helpful. I asked how to go to Macau Ferry terminal. He gave directions but I did not understand his English. He brought out a map with the MTR routes and showed which station I should go, including the interchange where I need to shift train. When I started to leave, he called me up and asked if I want to take the map. That was a very good customer service! The building is presentable. It actually looks so nice in a row of old buildings. The room looks clean. Just don't look at the window sills that seem forgotten to be cleaned up. I can write on the thick dust. They cleaned the room and the toilet, replenished the toiletries and changed the towels every day. The room is just enough for the bed that is too small compared to international standards, and extra space to put my luggage beside the bed. I cannot use the bedside table because it is too small and was already occupied with telephone and tray. I am 5' and the bed is just right for me. The blanket length is just right from tip of my head to my toes. If you are of bigger size, you better ask for a bigger bed and blanket. Otherwise, prepare to sleep diagonally but still have your feet dangling on the edge. You will also have either your feet or head without cover even if you use the blanket diagonally. The toilet is also the bath area, not separated. It is only in Hong Kong that I saw this. They have limited 3 or 4 sets of breakfast to choose from. The food is just edible. The noodles and congee tasted bland. I had bread with the jelly for something with a taste, and coffee to drown the rest down.
Phuong N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 26 stycznia 2015
Normal

Good location, nice staff, ok room
6,3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The staff was nice and friendly. When checcking out, my little boy got a small gift from the Hotel's manager. So impressived!
Jayson S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 stycznia 2015
too small rooms

poor airconditioner, poor service
4,7
Andrew S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
Nice property with small room

location, location and location
7,7
rooms are small but with free wifi n simple breakfast, one cannot complain much. 5 mins walk from ladies street, shopping mall n mongkok mtr station. Direct bus to airport is within 5 mins walk from the hotel as well. Lots of restaurants in and around the hotel. Rooms are small that i would have to pack my stuff on the bed.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Harbour Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03