lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 3655 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3655)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz H. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 kwietnia 2009
ocena

brak
4
pokoje czyste, ale sa tak male ze nie mozna nawet sie obrocic :-) Fatalna ulica, ciemna nieprzyjemna. bylem w wielu (ponad 30-tu) hotelach w Hong Kongu, ale to byl najgorszy z nich. Zdecydowanie nie polacam. Zdjecia w internecie nie oddaja tego jaki jest
Neo S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 października 2014
Clean but Cramped Room

Cleanliness, Friendly
5,7
Beng K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 października 2014
Great Hotel with value of money

location, price and friendly
9,7
I was a bit worry when doing booking of this hotel as I saw many bad rating but I still like to try it out with the good location and price. Hotel staffs are friendly even I arrived the hotel at 7am (check in time is 2pm) they help me to registered and off load my stuffs, upon return around 1330 hrs, the room is ready for me to check in. Room is small but face it as this is what you pay in HKG or Japan. I have no issue with the room as I am solo. Breakfast with only 4 choices but the lady is very friendly and we speak everyday. overall I am very happy with this hotel with the price I am paying.
Tony C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 października 2014
Acceptable

Close to public transportation, Staff are friendly,
6,3
It is OK overall at good location and reasonable price. The shower door is not working properly and some of the towels are torn with holes.
Bcm H. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 października 2014
very small room

clean
6,7
just ok
Mun Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Family Travel

Comes with breakfast, near to MTR and near to shopping areas
5,7
The condition was not as good as my last stay 2 years back. The bed was dusty and created some itchy feeling even for the 2nd day after the cleaner made up the room. The basic breakfast service was good. Location wise was very near to the MTR. Also located near to shopping areas.
Robert P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 października 2014
smallest room I've ever seen

location
5
Alex G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 października 2014
Harbour Hotel

location, price
5,3
Alright with the hotel.
Ratree L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 21 października 2014
can walk to MTR

not far from MTR, A lot of shopping places, Price hotel is ok.
7,3
The hotel front is beautiful but the room is small.
Jeng V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 października 2014
pleasant hotel

free breakfast, clean room, convenient location
7,3
restaurant not open on saturday and sunday, water heater is not working well (either very hot or very cold)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Harbour Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02